Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film

Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 1.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
467 Customer Reviews
5 star 306
4 star 75
3 star 57
2 star 17
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 467 Reviews .
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 17:08:24
It is easy to use cheaply and is quite durable. It is useful.
This review is about item#7066053.
Curing during painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 19:08:39
There is not a particularly bad place compared with other companies' things, and there is not a good place. It is attractive that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#39168193.
For painting curing
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 11:49:19
I am using it for the painting curing of the vehicle, but it is unavoidable that the contact surface is easy to break if it flutters with the wind. It is okay to save time and effort because wide-angle curing can be done easily.
This review is about item#7337145.
Curing
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 06:13:11
At the worst, the adhesion was weak and it fell under its own weight even after curing, the time fell during triple construction, There was no meaning at all. The things of the home center do not fall. I did not have any problem if I used a thing of a home center loaded in a car. As a result, the room was full of powder and cleaning was hard. You do not have to improve it separately. I will not buy it anymore. In case of Monotaro brand, do not trust so much.
This review is about item#45530021.
Chassis masking
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 23:16:07
Previously it was a newspaper and a masking tape, but after switching to masker anyway the masking work quickly masked complex parts easily. I can not go back to the newspaper any longer. But why is why 500 mm is cheaper than 300 mm?
This review is about item#2282123.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 09:08:53
I used a different one, but this one is cheap and I hope.
This review is about item#39168193.
Damaged bumper paint repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 12:19:40
· As I tried to paste, pulling out the tape part, the masking nylon part adhered to the tape sticky part and I was perplexed
This review is about item#7066053.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:37:50
I sell it anywhere, it is very convenient. You can use quality with confidence.
This review is about item#7066053.
Paint curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:19:32
There is nothing wrong with the usual feeling. It will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#7066053.
Is good
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:59:31
If you care about 12.5 m, I think that there is no problem. Adhesive curing vinyl itself has no problem at all.
This review is about item#87095924.
Used when painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 23:50:17
I used it for a little painting. For items that you rarely use like yourself, selling bulk is saved. In neighborhood dealers, it is just case selling .... It was saved.
This review is about item#45530021.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 14:50:58
There is nothing to say. It is very usable. I would like to use it again
This review is about item#7066053.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 10:22:08
It is useful for normal use. I would like to purchase anything as long as about 40 cm long to make it crawl from the ceiling.
This review is about item#45530021.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 09:19:40
I will always purchase it. I am working without problems. I also want to place an order.
This review is about item#7066053.
To shutter box paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 11:20:39
Although I used it for the first time, I was quite durable and could not tear even if I stepped on it. I will repeat it if necessary.
This review is about item#7337145.
Curing of window glass during cleaning of outer wall
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 19:26:46
There is no problem concerning performance and quality. As a stop? Although a seal indicating a monotaro brand is affixed to the beginning, adhesion is high and it is difficult to peel off. As a result, the vinyl part is broken and impaired convenience.
This review is about item#45530021.
Foam urethane spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 18:03:59
It is cheap so I am saved because it is a consumable item. There is no problem in use feeling
This review is about item#87095906.
Curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:51:33
Walls · floor · ceiling etc. We are using many according to the situation, but unfortunately we do not know the size as we remove the packaging. I wish there were descriptions on the inner surface of the core or the tape portion ...
This review is about item#7066053.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 22:44:47
I am using it often because it is cheap. You can use it without problems except summer. When the temperature goes up, it will remain on the adhesive.
This review is about item#7337145.
As cleaning supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 19:42:54
Despite the lowest price, I have purchased it in the past, but I use it without problems.
This review is about item#7578593.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Roll Paint Masking Film
Green Cloth Yk Binimasker
Masking Fabric Tape
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Cloth masker (box unit)
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Cloth Curing Tape
Fabric and Masker for Curing
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Tape