Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film

Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 1.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
427 Customer Reviews
5 star 284
4 star 66
3 star 52
2 star 16
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 427 Reviews .
塗装用のマスキングとして。
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 08:50:25
価格も安く単品で購入できるのが良い。他メーカーは箱買いなのであまり大量に要らないときには便利です。使用もまったく問題ないです。
This review is about item#07066053.
Paint job
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 10:19:12
I feel safe to use good hand cutting than cheap goods purchased in the net. However, a little more expensive, Monotarou brand because suddenly there is a case in which quality is falling, and are used with caution. This time I tried to buy in what years because the coupon was there.
This review is about item#39168193.
When the paint job
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 09:19:56
It was used when the paint work. It was very easy to use.
This review is about item#7066053.
At the time in the house of renovation.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 16:40:51
At the time of the house of the renovation, when the painting of the outer wall I used to because of the masking. It was good to a wide range can be cured.
This review is about item#7337145.
When painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 16:29:37
I can use without a problem anymore, cheaper is saved greatly. I also feel a little weak, but carefully using or normally, you get used to it, is not a problem anymore.
This review is about item#45530012.
Curing at the time of floor cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 10:31:56
Adhesive force is weakened, the masker is easy to tear. I think that it is not suitable for curing of wet easy floor cleaning. You might come in handy if, such as dust-proof purpose of the wall.
This review is about item#7066053.
Outer wall paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 18:27:44
We are very happy because normally use. I would like to order also when they are no longer because the cheaper price.
This review is about item#39168193.
The curing of the paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 03:43:44
Length is selectively used glue to use. Price is attractive. Tape of viscosity is also just good
This review is about item#45530012.
It takes advantage of all of the work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 17:36:30
Price also use cheaper all the work. This product from meant to be used is very handy eliminates the need for cleaning after work. Of course it is also used for masking during the paint work.
This review is about item#7337145.
For curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 08:58:17
Well, what is the thing because, you can use without inconvenience ordinary.
This review is about item#07066053.
When the paint job
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 18:12:08
I use normally. Nice to cheap and also order other sizes.
This review is about item#7066053.
When urethane blowing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 15:35:34
It is to do is not the same as high-Me adhesion price goods! You can recommend.
This review is about item#39168193.
Paint job
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 20:16:59
I'm using at the time of the curing of the paint. Width is also easy to use and choose.
This review is about item#7337145.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 20:50:30
Using the 550mm and 1100mm. Normally use. However, other of, but there is also against the person who posted the roll height is difficult to almost the same as since the kind of distinction. Better price basis to perfection even if there is a tape color and something of differentiation according to the sheet width.
This review is about item#7066053.
Air conditioning cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 18:34:43
You may not use all the time. We will use in the future. Year plenty to use.
This review is about item#39168193.
Painting in DIY, car maintenance and air conditioning of cleaning, it is used to repair, and the like.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 16:28:08
Width, I like most well as the dimensions length. The amount is also plenty there usability is good.
This review is about item#45530021.
When the paint job
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 15:14:18
In comparison as that sold in home centers, for the folding of the film of the half, but is suitable to extend the film, bulky at the time of carrying. Width of the folded film sections Home improvement goods: 84mm Monotarou goods: 44mm
This review is about item#87095906.
When you repair the bald of car paint.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 10:30:16
Is useful because it incidentally change because it does not use too much has become less rest.
This review is about item#7337145.
Curing at the time of painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 18:06:17
I use normally, but would sometimes wrong with 550㎜. And get by changing the color of the tape five stars.
This review is about item#7337145.
Such as curing of spray paint
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 20:09:50
Note the length! Tara Dji ordered thought that cheap, it was a 12.5m and half the normal length.
This review is about item#7578593.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Green Cloth Yk Binimasker
Roll Paint Masking Film
Masking Fabric Tape
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Cloth masker (box unit)
Masking Cover Sheet
Fabric and Masker for Curing
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Cloth Curing Tape
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Tape