Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film

Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 1.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
456 Customer Reviews
5 star 304
4 star 70
3 star 55
2 star 16
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 456 Reviews .
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 14:50:58
There is nothing to say. It is very usable. I would like to use it again
This review is about item#7066053.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 10:22:08
It is useful for normal use. I would like to purchase anything as long as about 40 cm long to make it crawl from the ceiling.
This review is about item#45530021.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 09:19:40
I will always purchase it. I am working without problems. I also want to place an order.
This review is about item#7066053.
To shutter box paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 11:20:39
Although I used it for the first time, I was quite durable and could not tear even if I stepped on it. I will repeat it if necessary.
This review is about item#7337145.
Curing of window glass during cleaning of outer wall
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 19:26:46
There is no problem concerning performance and quality. As a stop? Although a seal indicating a monotaro brand is affixed to the beginning, adhesion is high and it is difficult to peel off. As a result, the vinyl part is broken and impaired convenience.
This review is about item#45530021.
Foam urethane spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 18:03:59
It is cheap so I am saved because it is a consumable item. There is no problem in use feeling
This review is about item#87095906.
Curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:51:33
Walls · floor · ceiling etc. We are using many according to the situation, but unfortunately we do not know the size as we remove the packaging. I wish there were descriptions on the inner surface of the core or the tape portion ...
This review is about item#7066053.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 22:44:47
I am using it often because it is cheap. You can use it without problems except summer. When the temperature goes up, it will remain on the adhesive.
This review is about item#7337145.
As cleaning supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 19:42:54
Despite the lowest price, I have purchased it in the past, but I use it without problems.
This review is about item#7578593.
For construction paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 12:28:22
It does not change anything from leading manufacturer's items. It can be used without problems. If you buy from a wholesaler you will buy a box so you can buy from one is appreciated by a private business owner. Strongly speaking, first-class manufacturers have prints of 550 in length or 1100 in length, but there is no printing on monoterous items, but once you use them, you will lose the length. I thought it was 1100 before this and it was 1,800 when I used it. I want you to improve only there.
This review is about item#45530012.
Painting
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 03:51:44
When buying it thinking it is cheap, there is less winding. For a product, a high home center is cheaper
This review is about item#7578593.
Protection of painted parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 07:52:35
It is used for painting buildings and vehicles, but it is user-friendly and satisfied
This review is about item#07066053.
Building painting etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 16:52:30
Compared with other products, it can be used without discomfort, and it can be cheaper and saved.
This review is about item#7337145.
For painting block fences
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 17:16:14
I used this product for the first time by amateur. At first the tape stoppage was loose, so I became a gojajoga entangled with the tape. Once you secure the tape and open it it is perfect. I could spill paint a little and I got a beautiful finish while doing it. When I lose it I think I want to do it again.
This review is about item#7066053.
Curing before painting, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 18:45:13
I felt a bit thin vinyl but when I tried to use it is a good feeling firmly
This review is about item#39168193.
For indoor curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 16:39:28
The product was used for parting curing at the renovation work of the room, but it was good at almost the length that it reaches near FL at the same time.
This review is about item#45530021.
Painting of decorative pillars in the wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 17:04:05
When painting anticorrosive paint on a pillar with a brush, scattered walls may become dirty so we bought it carefully. A thin transparent vinyl with a masking tape stuck is wrapped around, it is easy to cut with fingers, it is necessary to get used to how to spread the vinyl, but it also cuts easily here. It is useful to have a masking tape to stop the opposite side of the vinyl.
This review is about item#7066053.
Work, dirt prevention regimen
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 11:06:02
The tape is sticky and easy to use. In addition we will purchase.
This review is about item#7337145.
Interior curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:05:51
A little more cheap is saved, but it was saved because it is something you should not miss.
This review is about item#7337145.
During car film work, so that the lining is not wet
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 22:48:48
Until now, I bought it for 10 yen in the home center and 1 yen for ¥ 298 yen. It is cheap to meet a monotalou, free shipping, good evening, thank you.
This review is about item#7337145.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Green Cloth Yk Binimasker
Roll Paint Masking Film
Masking Fabric Tape
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Cloth Curing Tape
Fabric and Masker for Curing
Masking Cover Sheet
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Cloth masker (box unit)
Masking Tape