Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stc Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheels, With Stopper

Stc Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheels, With Stopper
Sales Price: 4.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews .
It is easy to move with human power by attaching 4 pieces to the wooden pallet in the warehouse. It is 150 mm type.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 07:55:56
It is attached to a wooden pallet in a warehouse, loading and unloading of luggage is easy with 4 stoppers with 150 mm, and it is easy to move.
This review is about item#06859991.
Attached to wooden furniture for flower seedlings sale
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 17:48:52
Is a very good and easy to understand because it comes with a red mark on the brake on and off.
This review is about item#6859955.
The wheels of work for truck
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 22:26:00
It was expensive but with stopper wanted uses as against the parts with a brake on the wheel on a flat truck. Except I have a sense of discomfort it is not because it is the same size in which the lock is operated by hand instead of foot Problem is no. Originally if the size and the manufacturers together I think for the basket trolley Discomfort can be used without. Mood there was a bit of give the cost is cheap.
This review is about item#06859982.
It has purchased as part of the time of the furniture manufacture, such as shelf of mobile.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 15:58:52
Previously, had been purchased a similar product in the do-it-yourself store, it was what turned nothing more review can not be large amount of procurement. It is cheap charm, such as the point than to buy in the do-it-yourself store in each time procurement can be a point, the same product to the amount necessary from the one in here. Also thank you from now on.
This review is about item#06859946.
Case for change, such as a glass shelf
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 18:40:26
A little bit, I feel like rubber is soft. I think that it is not cheap minute way price. Building frame is made that firm.
This review is about item#06859964.
Caster exchange of self-made truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 17:47:42
Homebrew is the truck had been using the caster of Monotarou in, but initial was replaced because the rickety lack of heavy rubber. Although high price compared to Monotarou caster, I felt that initial is lightly smooth, rubber is also good. Now, it has been used for different use of the truck. (The cost is Monotarou requires only much cheaper ..)
This review is about item#06859964.
Equipment Moving & stopper
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 20:08:31
I have purchased a need with stopper. 18U pulled out without two only of you, but no problem with stopper before of the rack, to be useful on a slope. I think I try to use also in other cases.
This review is about item#06859973.
Workbench
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 18:36:53
It is perfect for smooth movement and strength.
This review is about item#06859946.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 15:00:37
There was no problem at all though it was cheap.
This review is about item#06859946.
As a machine crash caster
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 14:41:02
It is solid for price and there is no particular problem
This review is about item#06859982.
As a work lamp caster
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 19:39:17
It moved very smoothly and work became easier.
This review is about item#06859964.
Wheel replacement of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 19:46:31
The price is cheap and it is useful. It can be used without problems and it is quieter than usual.
This review is about item#06859973.
As a wooden box caster
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 13:03:38
Since Nunsein's products are used from everyday, I can use it with confidence and think that it is a good product for the price.
This review is about item#06859946.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 13:40:27
If you think about the price and the trouble of buying it in the future
This review is about item#06859946.
Used to move pump for sending liquid
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 13:23:12
There was a weight of the pump, trouble occurred due to aged deterioration, but I am satisfied that I can move smoothly newly.
This review is about item#06859991.
Trolley of working machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 14:24:01
Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#06859982.
For transport cart
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 16:27:53
With this price, I was quite surprised, it was a phase estimate with places where there was a normal deal, but it was cheap for me, so I am very happy
This review is about item#06859982.
Used for trolleys for moving wood splitting machines
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 15:08:38
It moved very smoothly, stopper - it was a very good shopping without unnecessary movement during fixing. The price is cheaper than the home center, and the postage included is attractive
This review is about item#06859973.
Used for trolleys for moving wood splitting machines
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 11:58:40
It moved very smoothly, stopper - it was a very good shopping without unnecessary movement during fixing.
This review is about item#06859973.
We installed casters at work bench making.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-10 13:52:02
The movement is also smooth, and the operation of the stopper is also no problem.
This review is about item#06859955.
1 2