Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Removable And Strong Double-Faced Tape No.5000Ns

Removable And Strong  Double-Faced Tape No.5000Ns
Sales Price: 3.66 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews .
Bib stop bicycle race
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 22:48:54
Purchase bib stop of the bicycle race. I tried to use on the day of rain, but it did not peel off at all. It is very easy-to-use double-sided tape.
This review is about item#6708475.
Used, for example, arts and crafts exhibition
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 00:15:23
Firmly sticking, yet also love little easier to peel off adhesive residue of worry.
This review is about item#06708475.
Time of resin cutting at the end mill
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:00:00
When the resin cutting, because of resin fixed, but we use the adhesion between the resin and the aluminum plate, which is firmly fixed, the load is no deviation also hanging, pressure-sensitive adhesive is left to each other of the material is also when you peel It is very convenient to clean then peeled off without.
This review is about item#33428796.
Paste at the time of acrylic plate processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:37:47
Since the re-peeling, easy to spear be removed after processing. It is just good adhesion.
This review is about item#6708457.
Wiring Mall fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 12:16:20
Toka contaminate the opponent adhesive melts in aging, it is to fix the mall because we become if fall apart at the time of peeling we use as a standard. Adhesion opponent is quite strength is out that's smooth surface, respectively, those standing number of days you need a force to take.
This review is about item#6708466.
Design drawings of Paste
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:15:04
We are using more than 20 years.
This review is about item#06708441.
Paste the rail of the double-glazed windows
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 16:22:39
Light mall white glass door rail 5 under Light mall white glass door rail 5 above PVC Mall (White) with tape The was used in the fixed to the window frame (wood) It was thin tape, but told me with firmly You can also modify the paste mistake
This review is about item#06708466.
Work for fixing the CNC milling.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:20:56
Price Quote from elsewhere is I was allowed to buy because it is the best.
This review is about item#06708457.
Crucifixion
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 16:01:21
It was the best dish!
This review is about item#06708441.
For sliding & scratching on wooden boards etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 15:59:47
It is good because it does not leave a sticky surface after peeling off it beautifully when peeling off.
This review is about item#06708441.
For soup stock for business use
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 14:53:23
I regularly use it on the bulletin of what I pouched. Peeling becomes solid as the number of days increases and it is necessary to scrape off with a claw or the like. Also, adhesion to weather will become weak in the outdoors. It is best for Kole and I've patronized it for about seven years
This review is about item#06708466.
Used to hold colored glass when creating stained glass
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 10:19:35
The stained glass uses ordinary double-sided tape to use the soldering iron, the adhesive melts with heat and the post-processing becomes very difficult, but this item has strong adhesion and it can keep the glass in a small amount, Even if soldering strongly to heat, there will be no traces of peeling off. In my stained glass classroom, I love this item exclusively. When I first found it was a touching thing, I can not think of other double-sided tape (lol)
This review is about item#06708457.
Poster attachment, temporary attachment of pouch, creation of decorative member
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 09:57:59
It is very handy because it is cheap for strong double-sided tape and you can choose many tape widths. It is also saved that it is hard to remain glue when peeled off. (There are things that a little glue will remain when stuck for a long time) It is a very recommended item.
This review is about item#06708466.
Fixing parts with possibility of being removed
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 15:42:15
Since the tape after peeling is easy to peel off, it can be cleaned immediately. Good workability. Since the adhesive tape is thick, fixing the noisy parts of dimensions is troublesome.
This review is about item#06708466.
Signs for events etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 11:27:21
Although it is re-peeling, it has easy adhesion because there is a reasonable adhesion.
This review is about item#06708466.
Positioning
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 13:34:28
When ordering while thinking that it is over, I will arrive on the next day I ordered and will work immediately so I will use it very conveniently.
This review is about item#06708441.
Attach product to mount
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 13:24:18
I am repeating because it is a strong tape.
This review is about item#06708475.
Metal nameplate
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 13:19:22
I was surprised at the strong adhesion.
This review is about item#39539306.
When fixing to machine
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 13:18:37
I think that it may be a little more adhesive strength if you want greed.
This review is about item#06708457.
It is used for products at the site of injection molding.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 13:37:28
I am satisfied with the current situation.
This review is about item#06708457.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double-Sided Tape No.500
Double-Sided Tape No.501F
Double-Sided Adhesive Tape
Double-Sided Tape No.510
Double Sided Tape No.5015
Double-Sided Tape
Double Sided Tapes No.7220, Easy to Peel
Double-Sided Tape No.501K