Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lashing Straps

Lashing Straps
Sales Price: 4.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
176 Customer Reviews
5 star 108
4 star 45
3 star 13
2 star 8
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 176 Reviews .
Belt stop the tree climbing shoes
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 22:46:44
Like the belt of the Ohue industry, the more the belt is thicker, the more confidence increases
This review is about item#23991643.
Loading at the time of tooling
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:37:24
Since the buckle is steel, there is no worry of falling as well as tightening well with a motorcycle rings.
This review is about item#23991713.
Carrier fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 19:50:46
Because it is inexpensive and very good quality, I bought more than one. Although written also elsewhere, since the tip is not sharp, I cut it myself and use it with a lighter.
This review is about item#23991677.
Transportation of moped motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 21:49:59
It was patchy to fix the moped motorcycle to the light tiger, it did not bug me even if I ran about 60 km distance, it is a nice thing!
This review is about item#23991643.
Machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 12:18:13
While maintaining the machine, it is thick in the sling belt and does not pass. I am occasionally using it when I am a little heavy It also comes in handy because it goes through narrow gaps
This review is about item#23991677.
Fixing things to car system carrier
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:59:16
Purchased to fix large screen doors to the car's system carrier. If you use 2 meters 3 meters, you can secure it firmly. It was cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#23991686.
Primary hanging, placement of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 15:33:12
It is my impression that I bought black for the first time this time. The belt is solidified rather than yellow green, lacking a little supple. If you adjust the length through the buckle you will catch it. Since the tip is still cut at right angles as usual, cut it obliquely and fuse it with a lighter. Yellow green comes undone when kept tied during storage, but black does not unravel. It is cool so I made it black, but ease of use is yellow green.
This review is about item#23991677.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 16:36:32
It is used for lifting the car body when detaching the three-wheeled gyroscope engine. I am firm in proportion to the price.
This review is about item#23991652.
Honeycomb hive transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 19:17:57
I always use it. The hive box containing a large amount of honey is heavy and it is difficult to transport as it is. Tighten them according to the nest boxes of various lengths and lift them up if you lift it up.
This review is about item#23991686.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:58:57
I think that it is performance that is nothing different from famous manufacturer products, it would have been better if the tip had been treated as a triangle
This review is about item#23991704.
To tie a double ladder to carry
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 22:23:25
I am in trouble because the remaining belt is too long when I bind it. The product itself is satisfactory.
This review is about item#23991643.
Fixed load in light vans Fixed seat cover during strong wind
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 11:01:41
I have used more than before, but I bought it because I needed long items this time! I use it only in general life, but there is no problem with strength ♪
This review is about item#23991668.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 21:45:08
It is an item that is useful when there is a chance. Because it is cheap and features are sufficient. It may be good to purchase it when you notice it.
This review is about item#23991643.
Load tightening belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:40:59
Tying the rope tightly and solving the work is also a pain, but I am satisfied with the goods which are easy to look and good also thanks to the belt.
This review is about item#23991677.
As a fixture when transporting a kayak
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 12:55:31
I am satisfied with the product itself. If further improvements are requested, if the tip (the one without the metal fittings) must unravel by any means, the usability becomes bad at once. At the moment, the tip is gathered like a bond, but I think that it will be possible to use it forever if it becomes sewn back, but the low price of this monotail is also attractive.
This review is about item#50971183.
Bike transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:05:25
Used for auxiliary tightening during motorcycle transportation, easy adjustment of length and convenient
This review is about item#23991643.
Packing goods when transporting tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 22:22:36
Tightening and removing are very easy, so you can work quickly and it is a nice item that you can reduce garbage and save as you can use it repeatedly. I will purchase it again if necessary.
This review is about item#23991677.
Fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 11:44:02
Used to fix the shelf of the store so that it does not fall down, it is stronger than I thought it was low price.
This review is about item#23991686.
Fixed to the loading platform of the truck etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:24:28
Although it is a repeater, it is short for 2 meters in the past and 4 m for a long time so 3 m can be made and it is used with a good feeling. Because the price is also cheap, it is very helpful to buy more and replace easily.
This review is about item#50971183.
Fixed loading baggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 19:11:08
Although it is inexpensive, it is very useful for tightening loads. The color is also Hide.
This review is about item#23991643.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cargo Belt
Belt Lashing, Buckle
Blue Binding Belt
Fixing Belt
Lashing Strap
Carry Belt
Binding Belt
Lashing belt for light load
Lashing Strap