Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2016/5/3~2016/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lashing Straps

Lashing Straps
Sales Price: 4.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
151 Customer Reviews
5 star 88
4 star 41
3 star 13
2 star 7
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 151 Reviews .
機材の梱包
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 17:54:13
ベルトの長さは任意に選びたいので、バックルだけの販売を望む
This review is about item#6798635.
台車での運搬時、ケーブルの仮固定
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 22:30:33
使用の際ベルトの端をスチールの金具部の通すのですがスプリングの金物部分があたって入れにくいです!!。12個セットの物を注文しましたが全て同じ状況です。使用の際コツが必要です。
This review is about item#50971192.
Bike of luggage lashing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 19:25:22
This is useful easy to handle and durable. Previously also had been using.
This review is about item#50971174.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:53:38
Product is good to use and normal. Also I think that to repeat.
This review is about item#23991713.
Luggage fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 10:18:55
Because you selected in length was just a good feeling. Because it did not shift also in use vibration am satisfied.
This review is about item#6798635.
To a fixed storage products
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 02:39:53
On top of the flat carriage of Monotarou PV, stacked six to seven pieces of cardboard boxes of Monotarou pattern, Tighten each flat truck. Cost-effective to store the light medium weight materials, such as not the medium to long term taken out has come in handy very high. Perhaps because of the length, it is in the middle Atari made a gap in its own way, But it is especially easy to shift and press the contents of the light box, It is first non unlikely that each box if tighten to cross the collapse apart. If the floor or a slight difference in level with little resistance, You can move without collapse load of things not go as smoothly. Such as during an earthquake, it not might be able to fall Morotomo if not collapse, It has established as support each other as much as possible a wall or other storage products.
This review is about item#23991704.
To summarize, such as stepladder
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 15:48:27
In particular inconvenience is not. Price I think also that it is okay.
This review is about item#23991677.
We used as a hobby.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:23:57
It is just good to secure the tripod in the tetrapod breakwater.
This review is about item#7294865.
When the tie and stepladder
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 12:37:10
We want to improve for quite put difficult when you put ahead
This review is about item#23991686.
Load collapse prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 15:07:10
Previously purchased, we also purchase because it was quite good.
This review is about item#7294874.
Fixation of luggage
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 21:07:58
First, when passing the belt buckle, part of the spring is found in the part through a belt, belt it was difficult through caught. Turn off the end of the belt at an angle, I think that it becomes easy through if the firm only earlier in the heat and instant adhesive or the like.
This review is about item#7294865.
Transport of small
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 20:53:06
I am convinced there is a clamping force than I thought. Clean up even Okeru closed because it does not take a small become location.
This review is about item#23991643.
Use the boat
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 16:40:08
We are using the tension of the boat of the tent. Although different from the original use, and it can be used without any time being a problem.
This review is about item#23991677.
When luggage lifting of the stairs
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 16:13:13
What this or purchase to have been used. We look forward to durable.
This review is about item#23991686.
Secure the ladder to the roof carrier
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 09:04:27
And the slightly greater width than the inner diameter of the belt buckle, in place through the belt, because there is a spring, hit the belt of the spring, it does not pass easily. We need to change the change and the inner diameter of the position of the spring.
This review is about item#23991677.
Bike maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 19:37:01
The tire replacement of the bike has been used to ease. If Tightened force a little more stronger, it is the best.
This review is about item#23991677.
Light tiger tie-down
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 13:08:23
It is satisfied with the low price. Buckle I could use long because it is not plastic.
This review is about item#23991668.
The tightening of the luggage
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 12:57:47
Use in the car of load collapse prevention. It can be used without any change with those of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#23991643.
Luggage loading of the rear seat of the bike
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 02:30:08
Since the spring is extended up to the insertion part of the buckle, it is difficult through the belt. If it is third-party, because it is designed so as not to block the belt insertion part, the point is minus
This review is about item#23991686.
Storage products fixed
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 15:16:07
But low price had been very firm. It could use in various things.
This review is about item#7294874.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lashing Strap
Cargo Belt
Belt Lashing, Buckle
Blue Binding Belt
Lashing Strap
Carry Belt
Fixing Belt
Lashing belt for light load
Binding Belt