Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lashing Straps

Lashing Straps
Sales Price: 4.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
157 Customer Reviews
5 star 92
4 star 42
3 star 13
2 star 8
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 157 Reviews .
Fixed loading baggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 19:11:08
Although it is inexpensive, it is very useful for tightening loads. The color is also Hide.
This review is about item#23991643.
As supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:38:29
I am satisfied with sufficient ease of use. Maybe I will buy repeat
This review is about item#23991677.
Furniture packing at the time of moving.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 21:29:33
Although we have been using other companies' products for a long time, we have found something more user friendly at reasonable price. There is not enough time to evaluate the durability, but what you purchased with roses in advance is no problem at the moment. The best price setting for each case is appreciated. I chose black, but I like it.
This review is about item#50971244.
Fixing when drying futon on veranda
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:46:08
Besides futon drying, it is convenient when you fix luggage to a car carrier.
This review is about item#23991686.
Scaffold fixing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 00:05:53
Cospa is nice. However, it is a translation that the belt is slightly wider than the width of the buckle so that it is difficult to insert it is reduced by one star.
This review is about item#7294865.
Packing equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 17:54:13
I want to choose the length of the belt arbitrarily, so I would like to sell buckles only
This review is about item#6798635.
Temporary fixation of cable during transportation by dolly
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 22:30:33
When using, the end of the belt is threaded through the metal fittings of the steel, but the hardware parts of the spring hit it hard to put in! It is! . I ordered 12 pieces of items, but they all have the same situation. Tips are necessary when using.
This review is about item#50971192.
Bundle electric materials
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 23:55:11
Belt body is difficult to thread through buckle It is better to chamfer corner of belt tip
This review is about item#23991643.
Bike of luggage lashing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 19:25:22
This is useful easy to handle and durable. Previously also had been using.
This review is about item#50971174.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:53:38
Product is good to use and normal. Also I think that to repeat.
This review is about item#23991713.
Luggage fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 10:18:55
Because you selected in length was just a good feeling. Because it did not shift also in use vibration am satisfied.
This review is about item#6798635.
To a fixed storage products
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 02:39:53
On top of the flat carriage of Monotarou PV, stacked six to seven pieces of cardboard boxes of Monotarou pattern, Tighten each flat truck. Cost-effective to store the light medium weight materials, such as not the medium to long term taken out has come in handy very high. Perhaps because of the length, it is in the middle Atari made a gap in its own way, But it is especially easy to shift and press the contents of the light box, It is first non unlikely that each box if tighten to cross the collapse apart. If the floor or a slight difference in level with little resistance, You can move without collapse load of things not go as smoothly. Such as during an earthquake, it not might be able to fall Morotomo if not collapse, It has established as support each other as much as possible a wall or other storage products.
This review is about item#23991704.
To summarize, such as stepladder
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 15:48:27
In particular inconvenience is not. Price I think also that it is okay.
This review is about item#23991677.
We used as a hobby.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:23:57
It is just good to secure the tripod in the tetrapod breakwater.
This review is about item#7294865.
When the tie and stepladder
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 12:37:10
We want to improve for quite put difficult when you put ahead
This review is about item#23991686.
Load collapse prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 15:07:10
Previously purchased, we also purchase because it was quite good.
This review is about item#7294874.
Fixation of luggage
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 21:07:58
First, when passing the belt buckle, part of the spring is found in the part through a belt, belt it was difficult through caught. Turn off the end of the belt at an angle, I think that it becomes easy through if the firm only earlier in the heat and instant adhesive or the like.
This review is about item#7294865.
Transport of small
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 20:53:06
I am convinced there is a clamping force than I thought. Clean up even Okeru closed because it does not take a small become location.
This review is about item#23991643.
Use the boat
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 16:40:08
We are using the tension of the boat of the tent. Although different from the original use, and it can be used without any time being a problem.
This review is about item#23991677.
When luggage lifting of the stairs
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 16:13:13
What this or purchase to have been used. We look forward to durable.
This review is about item#23991686.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lashing Strap
Cargo Belt
Belt Lashing, Buckle
Blue Binding Belt
Lashing Strap
Fixing Belt
Carry Belt
Lashing belt for light load
Binding Belt