Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pioline Protective Adhesive Tape Y-09-GR

Pioline Protective Adhesive Tape Y-09-GR
Sales Price: 2.91 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
255 Customer Reviews
5 star 189
4 star 44
3 star 17
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 255 Reviews .
For curing of FRP modeling.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 21:37:05
It also has adhesive strength and good peelability. As a curing tape, I think that it is a strong one.
This review is about item#5828742.
Used as curing at coking
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 14:41:42
Other mechanisms may be used, but it was good, including the removal after peeling off. I think that glue condition is good.
This review is about item#5828742.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 16:39:22
The width is 100 mm wide, so there was strength and packing was made easier.
This review is about item#8584091.
To reinforce veneers
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 16:48:41
I used 38 mm, but when I changed the reinforcement degree of the veneer to 75 mm, I did not reposition it. Work efficiency has improved.
This review is about item#8584082.
To shutter box paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 11:27:56
It is easy to stick and easy to peel off, it is convenient to use various one if there is this one.
This review is about item#8584064.
Shipping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 09:58:15
Previously we used a low price monotaro product, but we were using the DIATEX made now because it was unpopular at the work site, such as show-through on the item.
This review is about item#08584064.
Simple packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:54:55
It is convenient for packing easily, collecting and binding waste, hand-cut easily.
This review is about item#5828742.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 18:02:37
It is a comparatively adhesive tape which is usually sold at the home center. In a place like a car that goes up to high temperature it is sticky and can not be kept sticky. I can not write letters, there are times when oily magic can not be written by surface tension. I choose it by cost performance things.
This review is about item#5828742.
On-site curing
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:14:54
I feel that the capacity is small compared to expensive. A little more, I would like to say capacity or length.
This review is about item#5828742.
When shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 16:18:32
Although it is used for protection purpose at the time of shipping products, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#9995946.
Temporary fixation and packing of bag mouth
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 18:07:00
It is easy to use easy to cut with your fingers. I use it to stop the mouth of the bag, but it is good to have adhesive strength enough not to peel off easily.
This review is about item#8584064.
When you want to make peeling of the painting work, packing tape easier
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:17:47
Although other inexpensive tapes are sometimes used, adhesive is not left when peeling off the tape after painting, which is easy to use.
This review is about item#9995946.
On site construction etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:47:45
To suit the application, we use it separately from the weakly adhesive. It is convenient to use for curing facilities and fixtures at the time of construction and marking etc.
This review is about item#5828742.
Car masking curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 14:21:44
PIOLAN is stable ease of use, no peeling, no glue residue. very good.
This review is about item#8584064.
In various work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 14:58:40
It is convenient to split not only horizontally but also vertically, so please improve.
This review is about item#8584064.
When shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 15:22:42
It is easy to stick and peel off, it helps to prevent scratches at the time of product shipment.
This review is about item#8584073.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 18:57:38
Adhesion is stronger than I thought. Only a little weak will be saved.
This review is about item#5828742.
I use it by crawling on the floor of a gymnasium etc. for a marker
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 21:25:03
The condition of the glue is just right, no glue remains on the floor surface, it is easy to cut
This review is about item#5828742.
Company
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:35:58
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#5828742.
Building painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 21:31:53
It is comfortable to peel off tape without leaving a residue well.
This review is about item#8584064.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paint Masking Film
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Waterproof Tarp
Cloth Curing Tape
Masking Tape
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Curing Tape