Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Halogen Lamp H4u 12V

Halogen Lamp H4u 12V
Sales Price: 9.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews .
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 16:30:36
I exchanged myself, so it was cheap. There is no problem in operation
This review is about item#05493695.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:45:26
Because it is considerably cheaper than home center etc, it is saved. Of course there is no problem of quality.
This review is about item#5493695.
Bulb bulb
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 14:46:17
As expected, it is a product of Stanley.It is about 40 cars of customers who turn on the daytime headlight, there are 5 cars that we purchased cheap products on other net and tried to use for 5 cars, half a year 3 units nearly broke.Stanley products lasted nearly two years.
This review is about item#5493695.
For two-wheeled vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 10:51:29
We purchased it for optical axis inspection measures and passed without increasing the rotation of the engine.
This review is about item#5493695.
For replacing the headlight
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 09:42:03
The monotaro brand is also attractive for cost performance. Because there are doubts about goods and durability, I made it a stanley of a domestic manufacturer with a sense of security. Even this, Cospa is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#5493695.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 19:38:38
The price was attractive and I bought it. It is good enough to last long.
This review is about item#5493695.
Maintenance of cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 20:42:09
As it is still a manufacturer, you can use it with confidence. Please give your efforts to the price once more.
This review is about item#5493695.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 19:35:40
It is more reliable than manufacturers who do not understand the translation. I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#5493695.
Exchanging due to the occurrence of bulldozed scooter
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 14:33:40
Because the high beam was broken, I replaced it. It is a maker item, there is also a sense of security and cheap, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5493695.
Exchange of business vehicle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 17:24:40
I am satisfied with the same item at reasonable price even compared with home center, car goods mass retailer. I will use it for replenishment in the future.
This review is about item#5493695.
Headlight exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:56:05
Although it is not Monotarou, when he purchased a heavy-duty H4 in another company and went to a vehicle inspection beforehand, it was dropped due to lack of light intensity, only the headlight bulb corresponding to the inspection item (optical axis) of the vehicle inspection was stanley or small thread I am using the factory's work.
This review is about item#5493695.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 09:37:34
It is cheaper than others. Of course there is no problem of quality.
This review is about item#05493695.
Hot lamp
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 17:02:14
The price is reasonable and I use it with the credibility of the manufacturer. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#05493695.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 16:59:20
It is reasonably priced goods. Heavy user.
This review is about item#05493695.
As a spare when saying so
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 19:18:20
Because the ball bulb of the headlamp is a thing to notice at night, it is a principle to keep it as a spare. We used a lot of more bright halogen bulbs in the past, but in any case they have a short life expectancy, sometimes they hurt the harness, and we went back to the valves of these hands that last long even in the dark. Since quality is a thing of a maker that is used genuine, I think that I understand.
This review is about item#05493695.
For business
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 17:25:22
It is a repeat. It is necessary enough commodity.
This review is about item#05493695.
Car valve replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 14:53:21
It is saved because it is stable goods and can be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#05493695.
When changing the bulb
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 17:09:12
It is a good item.
This review is about item#05493695.
My car
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 18:31:04
To discontinue quickly
This review is about item#05493695.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 18:45:10
very good
This review is about item#05493695.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Halogen Lamp and Others
Halogen Bulb H4 12V
Halogen Lamp H4 24V
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Efficient Halogen Bulb H4u 12V
H4 Special Bulb, Motocycle 12V
Halogen Bulb H4 12V
Double Bulb S25/BAY15d 12V
Halogen Bulb H4u 12V
Halogen Lamp H4 12V, E mark
Halogen Bulb H4u 12V
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Double