Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal

Oil Seal
Sales Price: 4.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews .
Tractor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 19:42:47
Since the oil seal but was ordered anxiety Re of oil without any We are very satisfied.
This review is about item#480654.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:50:28
It was nice because it was absolutely necessary things of this size
This review is about item#478755.
Rabbit S211 rear wheel drive shaft of the oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:00:40
Genuine old days, old days of the oil seal. State-of-the-art sounds different performance indeed!
This review is about item#480864.
Bike wheel
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 17:07:49
Size has corner without buying a rich and genuine, and very helpful because it is less than half the price of the genuine products.
This review is about item#478807.
At the hub maintenance of trailer
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 16:45:44
I do not know whether there durability is how much, but I think for now the grease leakage is also good not seen.
This review is about item#480426.
Bike of the rear shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 18:43:02
Since it is a brand of peace of mind it did not have any problem at all.
This review is about item#480636.
Machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:36:35
I think this in a sufficient quality. Feel free to be maintenance.
This review is about item#00480584.
Farm machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 16:31:05
While I was I have previously also allowed to purchase, we are grateful to the early cheap correspondence In addition customers also cost of repairs was early cheaply with delight, here credit reliability It went up. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#00478633.
As an oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:17:31
no problem
This review is about item#00478782.
Seal of motorcycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 21:53:10
Replacement costs was nice to reduce
This review is about item#00478554.
Conveyor roller
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 16:36:18
How many times do we have to buy, but the quality is not a problem specific. It is welcome because soon arrive from to order even with a small number.
This review is about item#00478825.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-21 17:47:18
It uses as a bike of oil seal of HONDA. And was able to use without the same as genuine, it will be saved because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#00480487.
Use as repair parts of agricultural machinery. This time was the wrong Unfortunately model number, at a later date will be ordered.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 22:22:17
There is no problem as a product.
This review is about item#00480383.
Used in Z650
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 13:24:41
It wife use has so cheap.
This review is about item#00480837.
Boat trailer
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 07:55:06
Use the maintenance of the boat trailer! I do not buy is genuine because the price even postage also cheap (laughs)
This review is about item#00480444.
Use as replacement parts of grease-up of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 09:32:22
Use the oil seal so as to keep the protection and always lubrication of bearings, it has survived because also soon products arrive in a small number because it is periodically replaced.
This review is about item#00478773.
Repair of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 08:56:14
Because it serves as a problem without a seal until now, I think a good product
This review is about item#00480916.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 17:44:31
The same price as genuine products of agricultural machinery is also cheap.
This review is about item#00480383.
Use the bike.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 11:28:02
Price, quality on a large satisfaction. In addition, it purchases.
This review is about item#00478667.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 16:46:32
Even those that were out of print in the genuine parts, You come in handy since entering the hand.
This review is about item#00478597.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal AC type
Oil seal KE type