Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Glasses

Safety Glasses
Sales Price: 4.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
193 Customer Reviews
5 star 99
4 star 44
3 star 34
2 star 9
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 193 Reviews .
Used in Thunder cliff
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 14:43:25
Vine portion has a larger face to me is a little tight kana ....
This review is about item#6739311.
Golf bunker cart road divorce
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 05:48:53
It is very good to use and feel free because Torasuko GS33 than price, such about weight half
This review is about item#06739311.
During the slide saw off use
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 01:33:39
Cheap because sometimes did not expect too much, was the glasses of excitement. Certainly has been well cover be in the glasses, I do not feel at all inconvenience. Make real feeling than also be firmly photo was good. Model you want to use on an ongoing basis.
This review is about item#32582426.
When mowing
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 07:55:02
Because it may come flying stones and have cut the grass, you can work with peace of mind when using this product.
This review is about item#06739311.
Mowing, insect repellent spray
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 14:35:23
Glasses had become a usable even during use, difficult to multiply and you leave the glasses.
This review is about item#32582426.
Powder is chillin, work of dust chillin
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 07:59:05
Easy to use unobtrusive lightly. Wide is particularly good.
This review is about item#06739311.
Wood working
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:16:31
Buy this product from the experience of contact with eyes when you are using an electric circular saw. You can work with peace of mind a light and durable.
This review is about item#32582426.
When machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 08:36:40
Only use about once a week, but I think that it easy to use. It should not be difficult to see even in a little dark room because of the high degree of transparency. Since the flaw is easy to luck is a reasonable price is a place can not be helped.
This review is about item#06739311.
When the wall of Thunder cliff
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 22:10:31
Although some enter the dust we use because a good cost performance.
This review is about item#6739311.
The factory in the work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 09:53:49
I use when working in a factory or business trip site. Price is also cheaper, and regularly ask.
This review is about item#06739311.
Flying object is purchased to guard so as not to enter the eye at work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 16:49:57
Field of view is also good, lightly, because it is cheaper, we are very happy
This review is about item#32582426.
cheap
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 16:44:29
You will always have the bulk buying. Because even a cheap disposable price I like.
This review is about item#06739311.
Sizes are not is given in too small.
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 00:00:41
Size did not write. Not be attached in too small a size for the men.
This review is about item#32582426.
When work such as cutting of the in-house
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 09:41:47
This glasses itself will be regularly to buy, but in particular is no problem When you buy the other day, tapping screws that were purchased at the same time, there is also a box was exactly the size of the It was entered in such a way as to press directly on the lens in the cushioning material such as there is no state. Since the wound was also found in the lens, and when mixed with other things we ask that you please note.
This review is about item#32582426.
During brush cutter use
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 19:21:43
Today, I found the same kind of products in 100 average, I am disappointed.
This review is about item#06739311.
Use at the time of mowing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 10:52:44
Farm work in the bush-cutting machine, you use on top of the glasses at the time of mowing I no problem.
This review is about item#06739311.
We are using at the time of grinding turning mowing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 21:04:06
Low price (purchase in ... of the day) is attractive, we are disposable. Fog not type is located in a you know, but it is Kuria painted Kurinbyu. It is stingy. Please cheaper another 50 yen.
This review is about item#06739311.
When hardware production
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 19:12:32
It is usually convenient
This review is about item#20566272.
Logging operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 18:15:12
Extent of the effect is not experienced, but are using the time being for eye protection. Cloudy that the use without feeling good.
This review is about item#32582426.
Protection of circular saw work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 15:20:29
Used for the protection of the circular saw work. Price also survive because the cheap.
This review is about item#06739311.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Protection Safety Goggle
Safety Glasses EE-32
Protective Glasses Ee
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses Yellow
JIS Safety Glasses
Protection Safety Goggle
Safety Goggles Replacement
Dustproof-Glasses No.1375
Goggle Type Eye Shield