Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Glasses

Safety Glasses
Sales Price: 4.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
199 Customer Reviews
5 star 103
4 star 46
3 star 34
2 star 9
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 199 Reviews .
Felling in chainsaw
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 19:55:17
Once it was used, but the lens does not fog be in the mask.
This review is about item#32582426.
Safety measures at the time of rotating equipment used
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 08:17:57
It is applied without discomfort even from the top of the glasses. Convenient lightly transparent
This review is about item#32582426.
At the time of metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 22:36:39
Because it was cheap it was saved. In particular, we can use without any problems.
This review is about item#6739311.
To work to deal with the drug
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 14:40:15
I found in Monotaro If you are looking for cheap goods. Also I would like to repeat.
This review is about item#20566272.
Grinding of Motorcycle Parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 08:39:59
Even from the top of the glasses can be used normally, you can use without any problems since the field of view may be.
This review is about item#32582426.
Chemical cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 14:31:09
Price is more than quality. There is a little shifted feel when worn from the glasses.
This review is about item#6739311.
Used in Thunder cliff
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 14:43:25
Vine portion has a larger face to me is a little tight kana ....
This review is about item#6739311.
Golf bunker cart road divorce
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 05:48:53
It is very good to use and feel free because Torasuko GS33 than price, such about weight half
This review is about item#06739311.
During the slide saw off use
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 01:33:39
Cheap because sometimes did not expect too much, was the glasses of excitement. Certainly has been well cover be in the glasses, I do not feel at all inconvenience. Make real feeling than also be firmly photo was good. Model you want to use on an ongoing basis.
This review is about item#32582426.
When mowing
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 07:55:02
Because it may come flying stones and have cut the grass, you can work with peace of mind when using this product.
This review is about item#06739311.
Mowing, insect repellent spray
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 14:35:23
Glasses had become a usable even during use, difficult to multiply and you leave the glasses.
This review is about item#32582426.
Powder is chillin, work of dust chillin
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 07:59:05
Easy to use unobtrusive lightly. Wide is particularly good.
This review is about item#06739311.
Wood working
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:16:31
Buy this product from the experience of contact with eyes when you are using an electric circular saw. You can work with peace of mind a light and durable.
This review is about item#32582426.
When machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 08:36:40
Only use about once a week, but I think that it easy to use. It should not be difficult to see even in a little dark room because of the high degree of transparency. Since the flaw is easy to luck is a reasonable price is a place can not be helped.
This review is about item#06739311.
When the wall of Thunder cliff
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 22:10:31
Although some enter the dust we use because a good cost performance.
This review is about item#6739311.
The factory in the work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 09:53:49
I use when working in a factory or business trip site. Price is also cheaper, and regularly ask.
This review is about item#06739311.
Flying object is purchased to guard so as not to enter the eye at work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 16:49:57
Field of view is also good, lightly, because it is cheaper, we are very happy
This review is about item#32582426.
cheap
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 16:44:29
You will always have the bulk buying. Because even a cheap disposable price I like.
This review is about item#06739311.
Sizes are not is given in too small.
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 00:00:41
Size did not write. Not be attached in too small a size for the men.
This review is about item#32582426.
When work such as cutting of the in-house
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 09:41:47
This glasses itself will be regularly to buy, but in particular is no problem When you buy the other day, tapping screws that were purchased at the same time, there is also a box was exactly the size of the It was entered in such a way as to press directly on the lens in the cushioning material such as there is no state. Since the wound was also found in the lens, and when mixed with other things we ask that you please note.
This review is about item#32582426.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Protection Safety Goggle
Safety Glasses EE-32
Protective Glasses Ee
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses Yellow
Safety Glasses
Protection Safety Goggle
JIS Safety Glasses
Safety Goggles Replacement
Dustproof-Glasses No.1375
Goggle Type Eye Shield