Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alphabet Stamp Set

Alphabet Stamp Set
Sales Price: 46.72 SGD
Review Rating: 3.40
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
Product serialization
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 15:48:04
First of all, let's look at it at once as a character appears as a mountain before use. When struck, the middle was marked but the edge was thin. (There are times when you can not hit) Characters with edges like M and W are hard to come out. There is no unnecessary character as the lower right corner of R is scraped off, so I also like a turtle. When I compare product photographs, it seemed like a different thing, I thought that it was initial failure but as it sees the former writing, it does not seem to be the case. I am sorry but it is a region of cheap and bad.
This review is about item#7331597.
Marking on iron material
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 13:33:37
It is appreciated that this set can be purchased at less than 2000 yen!
This review is about item#6747912.
During machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 16:18:15
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#06747937.
Engrave on car parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 18:21:06
Size and font were exactly the same, I was satisfied.
This review is about item#07331597.
I will engrave on a tree.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 15:02:00
Especially price is expensive and I think that quality does not change.
This review is about item#06747912.
Marking of the product (exclusively Aluminum / Steel)
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 00:49:49
I bought it with a set of letters and numbers. Although I do not understand experts, the ingredients of the metal composition? Rust it with a momentum (lol) Because I am completely red on the next day if I do not care for a bit, after all use oil surely Is required. It is essential. At the time of use, I will drop the oil with a parts cleaner to prevent hand slipping and oil transfer to the object (in the case of wood and leather), so it's already rusting in the gap I got my eyes off (lol) I'm totally satisfied with the price It is a performance that goes, but it is a place where I feel regret if only somehow is here
This review is about item#06747912.
Marked on asset plate
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 09:00:19
Although it is reasonable and good, there are also places where making is complicated. But is it acceptable range?
This review is about item#06747921.
Product lot number etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 18:07:04
It is convenient for embossing when the length of the engraved mark is a little longer. The position is also easy to understand. It can be said to the same number of goods. It is even more convenient if there is a cut indicating the direction. I now mark down with a paint marker and get off. Please improve.
This review is about item#06747912.
To engrave on metal
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 07:57:55
The case was broken and delivered. I am very dissatisfied.
This review is about item#07331615.
Engrave on leather. However, I would like a case to cleanly engrave it all together.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 14:07:19
From now on, I would like to arrange 3 mm to 10 mm so that customers will be pleased.
This review is about item#06747937.
Name the tool
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-20 22:55:11
I want you to make lowercase letters as well
This review is about item#06747921.
Character stamp
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-21 19:31:58
To be honest it is terrible to think that it is for sale. What is it saying this is not a defective item? Depression and letters do not appear properly. It seems to be correcting the character part, but it is something like a grinder and it does not care. The character shape is deformed and it can not be helped. Regarding the character part, it does not seem to confirm the quality check because it is too different from the picture. I'd like to ask for returns.
This review is about item#06747912.
Name on aluminum plate
1
From Japan
On 2011-05-28 13:40:52
It is disappointing because I can not use it because it is a terrible finish as I can see the character part by eye.
This review is about item#07331606.
Purchased as a prototype stamp.
2
From Japan
On 2008-10-14 19:13:57
Is there something called back letters or inverted letters?
This review is about item#06747912.
Product sorting
4
From Japan
On 2007-11-13 09:39:16
Because it is cheap, each person can have it individually, it is convenient because it does not use it.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Number Type Punches
Number stamp set 10 mm
Marking Punch Alphabet
Letter Type Punches
Alphanumeric Punch Set
Engraved Alphabet Stamp
Amacho number engraved set 3.0mm
Amacho number engraved set 5.0mm
Amacho letters engraved set 5.0mm
Amacho letters engraved set 3.0mm