Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Step Drill Bit, Hss, Titanium Coated

Step Drill Bit, Hss, Titanium Coated
Sales Price: 40.03 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews .
It is used for various drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 22:14:58
It is convenient because it can be drilled in size of favorite size, put in chuck such as impact.
This review is about item#6772552.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 20:22:17
This time, I made a hole in a thin iron plate. I did not mind rhea, it was good. I do not know how thick it can be used, but for now I did the purpose this time.
This review is about item#6772552.
Drilling construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 19:52:11
It handy and can drilling of a plurality of sizes with one, but, In spite of the titanium coating finish HSS steel, durability is not At all times, and to spare the case of emergency from a plurality of drilling and construction.
This review is about item#06772552.
Drilling of veneer, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 15:28:56
It uses in woodworking in veneer, etc. of 3-5mm. It was enough to minute to be used in the woodworking. Since the drill was Zuraka' understand the hole diameter and rotation I think we may color is attached to the turn of the hole diameter.
This review is about item#06772543.
Repair of the car
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 14:49:01
Sharpness may be. Easy to use.
This review is about item#06772552.
Typical drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 21:13:00
Since the thick type knew enough that convenience has, get what is often the number of steps in the 10mm or less. As well as thick ones, deburring also for some time used the good. Usually is a 1mm unit, but if there is a 1mm unit on the basis of the 0.5mm unit Toka 0.5mm (5.5-6.5-7.5 like) It will use even more convenient. There is also a thing of inch standard, but easy to understand is still more of a millimeter. If you buy immediately when you are released.
This review is about item#06772543.
Drilling
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 10:38:17
Thing of the purchase this time you have any so as not to slip and contains a notch to the shank, but I think that it has become easier to breakage or its thanks. Capable of sliding when excessive torque, such as Kiri stops is applied, I think whether it is sufficient is also a thing of the remains of the straight shank.
This review is about item#06772543.
Hole adjustment of the control box in the mounting
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 18:19:16
Goods but sharpness compared to the manufacturer products I think that there are many in Paris one more convincing if the price
This review is about item#06772552.
Rifle cartridge
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 13:44:13
It takes time and effort to adjust the size a little, direct size is still good (8, 4 mm) drill bit.
This review is about item#06772543.
Drilling on stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 13:47:02
Since this tool is a consumable item, we purchase it because we can work quickly by replacing cheap items to speed up the work for the construction on the spot rather than until it can not cut forever, considering work efficiency I am in
This review is about item#06772543.
Expansion of holes in thin iron plates
1
From Japan
On 2013-01-15 23:24:43
I just broke it just 2 to 3 times. It is too fragile.
Drilling of aluminum operation panel (3 mm thickness)
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-07 14:40:48
A lot of Bali comes out compared with Vermont goods (purchased by MonotaRO) but it is cheap in price, so it may be useful because it can be many in case of multiple work areas. The refreshing taste is so so.
This review is about item#06772552.
Repair of cars and farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-04 06:45:25
Sounds good.
This review is about item#06772543.
Drilling of aluminum plate
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-08 17:30:29
There was not much expectation, but the taste was good and it was able to process conveniently.
This review is about item#06772552.
Drilling of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-28 13:23:28
It is satisfactory to use without any inferiority to the manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#06772552.
DIY
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-26 17:19:46
Since I used a similar drill from before, I have no particular impression immediately after purchase. One of useful tools.
This review is about item#06772543.
Drill holes in resin
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-11 13:43:48
It was easy to cut and work was smooth.
This review is about item#06772543.
Expansion of screw hole
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 13:45:49
It is easy to use and it is well broken. It is very convenient because it can remove burrs after drilling although it is single-sided.
This review is about item#06772543.
Auto Aero Mounting
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-07 22:44:43
Ideal for drilling work of FRP products. Bali is difficult to go out, and a beautiful hole can be drilled.
This review is about item#06772552.
Drilling of steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2011-08-15 13:26:19
Compared with the step drill which we sell with comer which I have used until now, the drill vibrates as much as I think that the core is off. Sharpness is bad. I opened the hole twice, but it is not used and it is not used. Perhaps it is a defective item.
This review is about item#06772552.
1 2