Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Goggle Clear Anti-Fog Lens

Safety Goggle Clear Anti-Fog Lens
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.86
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews .
電気鋸の使用時
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:31:51
大工作業、特に、電気のこぎりの作業時に使いたかったのですが、売り切れで、入手不能。
This review is about item#6739266.
Drilling operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:11:56
How to use It is easy, but the price was good also cheaper. I want to use in the future.
This review is about item#6739266.
Painting
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 14:46:54
Used to paint in the room. Is a thing that has been used until now, I tried to buy so difficult to use cloudy immediately. Had been expected that the anti-fog type, the occurrence of cloudy extent that somewhat better. We hope to improve the performance.
This review is about item#6739266.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:47:51
There is no problem, is a good feeling.
This review is about item#06739266.
When welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 16:49:56
Prices are like may be a feeling of use to very inexpensive. I was allowed to repeat buying.
This review is about item#06739266.
Thunder business
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 20:16:03
Are we satisfied with cheap and safe.
This review is about item#06739266.
Used to protect the eye in the cleaning work of chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 18:58:59
Cloudy Rubberized and so are peripheral conditions are also available effect without change. Also purchase plan next time because the price is also relatively inexpensive.
This review is about item#06739266.
Safety work
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 14:38:34
Not to work cloudy
This review is about item#06739266.
Work generated by the spot welding and Thunder cliff of splash
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 23:35:29
I was using the glasses type, but the splash had been death sneak. And the workability changed to goggle type is better, even if the deterioration (a long period of time is when the fall transparency used) had come in handy treated as a low-cost for consumables. We hope resale.
This review is about item#06739266.
Cutting of steel
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 07:26:48
It requires a great deal of improvement in Tsukekata of string that string is not withstand the use easily dislodged.
This review is about item#06739266.
When working in dusty places such as
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-18 08:56:12
Although clouded's anti-fog type
This review is about item#06739266.
In volunteer activities, combined with the helmet Fuminuki resistance plate input boots, dust mask, buy.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 21:01:01
Goggles itself, is a shame, but the fit was good was bad feeling than I thought a rubber band (and thin, deviate from goggles side)
This review is about item#06739266.
Used for disinfection of fruit trees. .
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 21:01:27
Although previously purchased goggles did not fog at all, because the time that would cloudy immediately, and are used to cure a string of old goggles.
This review is about item#06739266.
Wood working
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 16:40:30
I was in trouble so soon clouded If you're using the 100 yen uniform of until now. The goggles are not mostly cloudy. I am very satisfied
This review is about item#06739266.
Engine room and below steam cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 10:45:40
Glasses easy to use without dirt Do not ginger still fogging slightly
This review is about item#06739266.
Paint peeling off the underlying processing other plants within the walls
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 13:25:30
Use the peeling paint of the wall in Keren work by Sukeppa, good. In the future, it will also be used to paint work. There is also the possibility of regularly adding order. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#06739266.
Hobby of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 10:32:38
Well fit to face, also come in handy little cloudy during wear.
This review is about item#06739266.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 21:07:33
Not fog really so far. I think that it is very useful thing to be fog in the future.
This review is about item#06739266.
Used at the time of mowing
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 16:03:01
The front surface of the visibility is good, can be installed without difficulty without removing the glasses, I like. Adjustment of the rubber band can also be easy.
This review is about item#06739266.
Shitamawari painting of motor vehicles
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 06:19:19
Was that of the anti-fog type, but cloudy again. What because you are using a mask?
This review is about item#06739266.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Glasses
Anti Fog Goggles, Sealed Type
Protective Goggles Yg-506
Rubber Frame Goggles
Protection Goggle No.66
Safety Goggles
Goggle Type Eye Shield
Safety Goggles
Safety Goggle
Simple Goggles
Safety Goggle
Poreless anti-fog goggles