Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tweezers

Tweezers
Sales Price: 18.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews .
When soldering
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 14:36:34
The size was good, but this time work was not heavy.
This review is about item#2209286.
Soldering work, others
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 11:11:56
The main body has moderate rigidity, scissors work is supple and soft, supple parts are also grasped.
This review is about item#02209286.
Piercing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 03:14:33
I thought that cheap tweezers, home center cheap enough, but thought that it was so different! Because there is a waist, it is difficult to warp and the two edges fit each other so you can grasp firmly! If I do not buy it I feel that it is a loss.
This review is about item#2209286.
Removal of the end of the seal
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 14:54:54
As the tip is very solid, it is also suitable for taking off adhesive material with a sticky seal. Finally, tweezers we could meet.
This review is about item#02209286.
Assembly light work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 13:48:39
If it is a cheap tweezers, the tip will bend soon and it will become difficult to grasp, whereas here it is a solid tip and you can grasp even a small part firmly. I can not use other tweezers anymore.
This review is about item#02209286.
Part assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 13:23:45
Strong and very easy to use
This review is about item#02209286.
Household chores general
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 20:39:18
Ideal for reliable work with high rigidity
This review is about item#02209286.
PCB production
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-27 14:23:34
Do not talk about other tweezers without using this tweezers. Easy to use by processing (bending or scraping) the tip according to the application, cost performance is still the highest despite having been over 10 years since the launch.
This review is about item#02209286.
Working with thin threads
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-12 22:28:16
Finally I came across. It's small in size and good condition for grip. This is the first firm tweezers. It is a lifetime thing.
This review is about item#02209286.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Precision Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
  • Tweezers
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 18.01 SGD
  • 4.750000(4)
Tweezers
Tweezers
  • Tweezers
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 19.29 SGD
  • 4.000000(2)
Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
Strong Tweezers
Tweezers
  • Tweezers
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 41.32 SGD
  • 4.000000(2)
Tweezers
  • Tweezers
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 18.01 SGD
  • 5.000000(1)
Phosphor bronze tweezers (non-magnetic type)
Tweezers
  • Tweezers
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 26.21 SGD
  • 5.000000(2)
MEISTER tweezers m
High-Quality Tweezers
Tweezers
  • Tweezers
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • -