Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 6.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
152 Customer Reviews
5 star 103
4 star 19
3 star 19
2 star 3
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 152 Reviews .
When replacing the engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:54:14
Good quality of goods, and feel you are firm, there is a sense of satisfaction with the exchange.
This review is about item#9910984.
At the time of maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 22:03:18
And it can be purchased cheaper manufacturers goods are satisfied. Also I would like to buy.
This review is about item#9911614.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 19:32:06
It is very easy to use. We are very satisfied. I'm glad I bought.
This review is about item#9910975.
At the time of oil change of car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 18:29:49
Since the product has continued to use it can use with confidence is no problem.
This review is about item#9910975.
Oil change of track
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 00:01:59
Every day I have been using your expensive filter element of automobile manufacturers for granted like I think what was what on earth.
This review is about item#5235264.
Oil filter exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 21:47:02
I am happy to be purchased cheaper than genuine products. Also I want to buy.
This review is about item#20335516.
OIL filter exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 17:32:07
Purchased for the stock! We have not yet used, it could use in its own way.
This review is about item#09911002.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 16:31:09
Not the same as genuine. It used in the Suzuki EVERY DA17.
This review is about item#20335516.
To the development of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 11:01:39
Because cheaper than buying in the neighborhood of the home center and dealer we ask them to use. You can use without any problems.
This review is about item#9910984.
The oil filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 13:10:52
Cheap and very helpful. Trouble does not have.
This review is about item#9911002.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 18:54:39
Cheap and has very liked. I want to use in the future.
This review is about item#5235246.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 22:10:09
To do it yourself too high and to exchange in the Shopu, it is a good price. does not change.
This review is about item#9539564.
For Hino Ranger
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:36:05
Is not all of the problem, but is the exchange of 10000k, the same as genuine, I think that there is no.
This review is about item#5794433.
Oil element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 19:55:03
Excel filter of peace of mind. It survives because it is tightening rotation also exactly display.
This review is about item#5821426.
oil exchange at the time at the same time.
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 09:09:22
There is a thing may not be used in the parts that are enclosed in a box. It puzzled at the time for the first time of the exchange. In a little more detail description you want.
This review is about item#9911002.
Used in LC80
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 16:43:50
It can be used without problem in the test. Although not yet been delivered.
This review is about item#5758636.
Use the oil change, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 19:40:07
It is a repeat. Price is also cheap, performance is also no problem. We are satisfied.
This review is about item#9539564.
Oil change of loading car
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 16:13:24
We are happy that were available cheaper than ever.
This review is about item#35344714.
Also in comparison with the specified by the manufacturer.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 03:09:07
I think inferior without sufficient quality. Because since the diesel car oil change should not and do not beans, Elements cheap price required, this in enough if there is no quality problems. It is a commodity that want to sell in the future. Repeat is planned.
This review is about item#09182065.
Oil element exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 10:45:50
For H28 Regius Ace 1TR. Poor dimensions of the drainage plug attached, thus pushes open the drain valve before the screw is applied. Quite not Kakekara screws, will eventually become the oil covered from hand to elbow. If 3 Mirikatto the protruding navel of the tip with a pair of scissors, and go screwed it takes screws first, you can original use the drain valve is open. Filter itself is no problem product. For reference or more.
This review is about item#9910975.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Twin Power oil filter
Magnet oil filter
Oil element (for industrial machinery)