Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 6.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
155 Customer Reviews
5 star 103
4 star 20
3 star 19
2 star 4
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 155 Reviews .
Maintenance of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 19:51:30
Monotarou is a transfer from the brand. The difference the Not clearly can experience, but it does not help but seem to have a good tone better here than Monotarou.
This review is about item#9911614.
When car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 18:04:26
Since OIL exchange, the elements were also exchanged in passing. Part of the mounting screws, and a little loose feeling.
This review is about item#20335516.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 22:07:50
It was unsuitable for work in the cup wrench. Mountain is too shallow.
This review is about item#9910862.
When replacing the engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:54:14
Good quality of goods, and feel you are firm, there is a sense of satisfaction with the exchange.
This review is about item#9910984.
At the time of maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 22:03:18
And it can be purchased cheaper manufacturers goods are satisfied. Also I would like to buy.
This review is about item#9911614.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 19:32:06
It is very easy to use. We are very satisfied. I'm glad I bought.
This review is about item#9910975.
At the time of oil change of car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 18:29:49
Since the product has continued to use it can use with confidence is no problem.
This review is about item#9910975.
Oil change of track
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 00:01:59
Every day I have been using your expensive filter element of automobile manufacturers for granted like I think what was what on earth.
This review is about item#5235264.
Oil filter exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 21:47:02
I am happy to be purchased cheaper than genuine products. Also I want to buy.
This review is about item#20335516.
OIL filter exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 17:32:07
Purchased for the stock! We have not yet used, it could use in its own way.
This review is about item#09911002.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 16:31:09
Not the same as genuine. It used in the Suzuki EVERY DA17.
This review is about item#20335516.
To the development of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 11:01:39
Because cheaper than buying in the neighborhood of the home center and dealer we ask them to use. You can use without any problems.
This review is about item#9910984.
The oil filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 13:10:52
Cheap and very helpful. Trouble does not have.
This review is about item#9911002.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 18:54:39
Cheap and has very liked. I want to use in the future.
This review is about item#5235246.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 22:10:09
To do it yourself too high and to exchange in the Shopu, it is a good price. does not change.
This review is about item#9539564.
For Hino Ranger
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:36:05
Is not all of the problem, but is the exchange of 10000k, the same as genuine, I think that there is no.
This review is about item#5794433.
Oil element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 19:55:03
Excel filter of peace of mind. It survives because it is tightening rotation also exactly display.
This review is about item#5821426.
oil exchange at the time at the same time.
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 09:09:22
There is a thing may not be used in the parts that are enclosed in a box. It puzzled at the time for the first time of the exchange. In a little more detail description you want.
This review is about item#9911002.
Used in LC80
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 16:43:50
It can be used without problem in the test. Although not yet been delivered.
This review is about item#5758636.
Use the oil change, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 19:40:07
It is a repeat. Price is also cheap, performance is also no problem. We are satisfied.
This review is about item#9539564.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Twin Power oil filter
Oil element (for industrial machinery)
Magnet oil filter