Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Conductive Copper Wheel Adhesion Tape

Conductive Copper Wheel Adhesion Tape
Sales Price: 19.71 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews .
Infrastructure repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 15:05:04
Line use in the repair of the substrate was peeled off. Degreasing to (Jani solder removal) affixed with a pair of tweezers. For better adhesion to the baking cloth, also utilized in the fabrication of simple self-made board. As a precaution, since it is also post-processing with an insulating varnish, it should be durability.
This review is about item#48945294.
Automotive tuning
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 21:10:32
Excellent cost performance, inventory, assortment may also be rich.
This review is about item#48945294.
For communication equipment experimental measurement jig
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 10:40:02
It was used as a ground connection between the coaxial connector mounting substrate and the copper foil. Conductivity, adhesion and also without any problems, we are satisfied.
This review is about item#6393791.
Use on a jig
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:32:10
Conductivity can also be used without problems.
This review is about item#48945294.
As a masking tape in aqueous solution
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 20:28:20
Although the strength of the tape was satisfactory, it was much weaker than the one expected to have adhesive power, so there were a lot of penetration and it was difficult to use in masking in aqueous solution. I expected it because of the continuity, but I decided it is impossible to use in this application.
This review is about item#06393773.
Repair of key board film board
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 20:30:36
The disconnection of the pattern of the keyboard film board was repaired with this conductive copper foil adhesive tape. The continuity of the pattern disconnection part has recovered. This tape has a length of 20 m, so it is convenient for use with a small amount as there are something a little short, as in the review of others.
This review is about item#48945294.
Repair of seat type wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 22:24:21
Part of the printed sheet by the conductive paint was degraded by moisture or the like. Used to repair this part. Since there is continuity also in the adhesive part, cutting it according to the width of the line, restoring conduction just by pasting. It is quite convenient. A little more, if there is a small quantity (short) type, it is convenient and easy to use for carrying and etc.
This review is about item#48945294.
Measures against noise of control cable
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 16:17:39
I was looking for objects with a width of 25 mm. I think that it will repeat because COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#06393791.
Children's toys film base disconnection repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 16:39:53
I bought it to cover the disconnection of the film base of the toy from the top to purchase it for repair, but because the disconnection face of the base is small, it cuts thinly and pushes it considerably. I would like to raise the conductivity or adhesion of the adhesive a little more. I am very satisfied with the amount, but amount (length) does not need this much. It is enough if there is about 30 centimeters in length so it is nice to have around that product.
This review is about item#06393773.
Electronic device shield, GND aid
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 14:07:27
Compared with the one sold at electronic board shops, the unit price is cheap and it is profitable.
This review is about item#06393791.
Ground reinforcement of radio system and noise prevention etc
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 13:19:27
It was more adhesive than usual and easy to use. It was easy to get on the solder, so it worked without problem. Since there is no coating in the outdoors, it will oxidize the surface, but I guess it can not be helped.
This review is about item#06393782.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Conductive Copper Tape
Copper Foil Adhesion Tape
COPPer Wheel Tape
Conductive Aluminum Wheel Adhesion Tape
Copper Foil Tapes
Conductive Copper Wheel Both Sides Tape
Conductive copper foil tape
CUS-type conductive copper foil tape