Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneaker, Shoes

Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Sales Price: 72.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews .
Work in the floor a lot of oil in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 21:21:16
Although fingertips it's normal safety shoes had summer immediately hurt is completely all right, but was immediately broken Metsushu part of the fingertip to buy
This review is about item#02460674.
Normal work
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 17:29:56
Better around ankle can be fixed was good. I'd like boots that it is it.
This review is about item#02460656.
Refueling, etc. at a gas station
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 16:50:21
Slip in oil bottom, Velcro But it is possible to secure with the two, to fit the foot Condition is good. Tara is a little more cheaper price It should be noted that good.
This review is about item#02460656.
In the warehouse work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 12:15:22
Easy to wear since the width is wide
This review is about item#02460631.
Working in a factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 13:26:51
good
This review is about item#02460665.
Standing work of security
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 16:46:22
I was in trouble in the instep of high foot wide. In fact is the perfect if 3E shoes 26.5cm, but useless not equal yet 4E of 28cm when it comes to safety shoes. Shoes are irresponsible in size depending on the manufacturer. Also wearing also try not know the hit condition to the If you do not wear long finger, will be unbearably painful and been tightened as soon as is also wearing half a day. This shoe than a problem or something lighter, for me, brings a great efficacy that will save the medical problems of the portion of the mesh us the flexibility to stretch it is not necessary to become a hallux valgus. Will recent Japanese are increasingly people of foot instep was slender low as foreigner, today I am in such old Japanese as it has become difficult to choose a gradually go on shoes there in these days . Like me to those who like a foot there in the pair of salvation.
This review is about item#02460692.
Water supply works
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 11:43:25
This is the first purchase shoes but iron core, which has entered the end destination is not bother.
This review is about item#02460674.
When the metal processing factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 08:06:33
It covers for heel part or wearing Dari take off Only it will be useless.
This review is about item#02460622.
Cutting, polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-18 18:43:56
Easy to wear in spite of the low price. We repeater.
This review is about item#02460647.
Sneakers for action at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 18:44:59
Very hard to tired for a long time standing work in the lightweight. Cushioning properties is also very good. The disadvantage is the low durability.
This review is about item#02460674.
Metal cutting scene
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 18:18:46
Breathability and durability is good. If a little more cheaply, it is more happy.
This review is about item#02460665.
In sheet metal processing site
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 15:57:43
More than 20 years we use this shoe, but light and liked good breathability.
This review is about item#02460701.
Work in a factory
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-19 11:09:34
Shoes of the toe of the cups are the ones often painful to touch the finger, but this is good. Noteworthy is breathable, but cups was also those accumulated water droplets and stuffy fingers, this shoe was able to survive without difficulty the summer of this year. The shape of the bottom, grip, also in wear resistance is excellent. Rubber of the ground plane of the most bent part of the bottom in about three months will peel off, but (not longer walk), because the whole is just life, we are in the guide. At this price, this comfort, I buy if you're looking for a strap of the shoe toe is not painful, is good for those who drive ride to lift? . Since the insole is thin, comfortable and have put in to buy a medium-thick ones in the sports shop.
This review is about item#02460771.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-21 14:31:50
Light and easy to move, driving a car is also easy. Next time If you're durability is also "buy". Because after color is monochromatic black and blue, I want to look forward to the future of design.
This review is about item#02460665.
Used in the product carry-out arrangement of goods, etc. delivery and in the warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2010-01-13 13:18:49
It could not be confirmed on the Internet of the home page, but I think that it is good if when the black shoes because white stands out well from the mesh because the fabric of the inside of the mesh is white is the fabric of the mesh in black. Why not be in the shoes of the same color. I would like a little low so feet of ankle hits. And something rude writing only thing their own.
This review is about item#02460647.
Loading and unloading work in the transportation industry
4
From Japan
On 2009-03-18 09:30:39
And easy to move, it is also excellent safety to light
This review is about item#02460674.
At the manufacturing plant, it has been used in the work of the General.
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-28 10:23:54
Lightly comfort well, it is very popular and easy to work. Impressed to comfort a person who has been a business trip from Singapore, has been home with purchased for yourself.
This review is about item#02460674.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes
Spider Max Safe Sneaker
Safety Sneaker
ALGRID safety sneakers
Safety Sneaker
Safety Sneakers 85404
Protective eyewear RSX
Safety Sneakers 85187
Safety plug cover
ALGRID Safety Sneaker