Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS

Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Sales Price: 39.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews .
機械清掃
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:54:34
細かな粉塵が舞う環境下ではこういった商品の使用が必須であり、 こちらの3M社の商品は安心して使えるものである。
This review is about item#2511887.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 20:54:33
Breathing it is easy? .......
This review is about item#02511887.
?
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:39:33
Good.
This review is about item#02511887.
Many places dust
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 13:19:28
We want you to lower the price a little more in the case of 10 Kesetto. (Confusing because the tax price display)
This review is about item#02511887.
Air pollution PM measures
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 14:46:29
Since painful for a long time, using the hanging strap which is fixed by the stapler by shifting the maximum length.
This review is about item#02511887.
Paint, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 17:22:41
I do not this only using the other much.
This review is about item#02511887.
Dust work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 21:40:53
It is very good. Many times I have to repeat.
This review is about item#02511887.
Use the hospital renovation work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 16:26:58
I think it's good. It was recommended from those of other companies. Its people who is always so are using this.
This review is about item#02511887.
Cutting of concrete, rust of rebar, cleaning leaving dust,
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 09:22:48
It is very good when compared to other mask. Even doing all day long the rust of rebar wire cup is a beautiful hole in the nose. In the past, we tried to experiment with other mask, I was dirty hole in the nose when the work is finished. It is this mask may disconnect a group of 3M. Once, I do not love it if I use. Just because an inch high price, I am happy and a little cheap.
This review is about item#02511887.
Dusty in at the factory, when working
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 15:31:56
Since the exhaust valve is attached, breathing is easy to, is increased work efficiency.
This review is about item#02511887.
In the dust in the factory dances easy work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 14:03:17
The most essential thing is "not stuffy breathing easy," in mask But, come again become a price corresponding to seek this quality. But, I wonder this No.8812J-DS1 is not able purchase at the very low price a request seeking the most.
This review is about item#02511887.
Use in cleaning work.
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-25 19:16:15
Thanks to that with the exhaust valve of rubber, is easy breathing. Hot summer day, there was a particularly effective.
This review is about item#02511887.
Cleaning task
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 13:40:33
I used to clean the wood chips (Thunder powder). Nose and mouth, even without discomfort throat Was good can also be used to fine dust.
This review is about item#02511887.
Dust in interior demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 20:25:12
Cigarette after using this mask is delicious, completely different.
This review is about item#02511887.
Metal of polishing work, foundation your Shirae
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 14:45:35
After all this season with the exhaust valve be disposable, it absolutely requires. Since the heat is not ac- cumulate, some if not for the anguish is different several times in. It a little price is completely switched if somehow.
This review is about item#02511887.
Demolition of houses and warehouses
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 15:42:06
Chipping and work of concrete, such as soil wall dropping of the storehouse, has asked to use in the field of dust is generated in large quantities. I do not actually use it, breathing easily, it seems summer is also easy to use because not hot. I use long, but for very expensive to buy in the shop, was looking for a cheap place.
This review is about item#02511887.
Dust prevention in a factory in the off-site work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 14:47:29
Good to be a little more low-cost but very inexpensive mask because the product is very good workers because of the exhaust valve breathing is not a bad fit can comfortably 3M will use every day can not be peace of mind as a dust-proof People of working fit nor evil unlikely not want to use only a mask of No8812J-DS1
This review is about item#02511887.
Volunteer activities
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 21:25:23
Thanks to the exhaust valve, even in a situation which is likely to suffocation that it is no valve, it is easier to breathe, Can be used with confidence because a national test products.
This review is about item#02511887.
In seismic isolation inspection, when the underground floor of the work.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-25 14:52:19
Also where a lot of humidity, glasses may be a difficult cloudy.
This review is about item#02511887.
Welding, painting work
5
From Japan
On 2010-06-26 13:00:09
Is easier above all breathing has been firmly mask itself so thick that.
This review is about item#02511887.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Dust Mask
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Dust Masks No.9913-DS1
High Rack Mask 355
High Rack Mask 655
Dust Mask No.8511-DS2
Respirator With Valve
Dust Mask 9913JV-DS2