Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ear Plugs

Ear Plugs
Sales Price: 2.13 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews .
When a large sound is
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:31:58
Since Monotarou is okay under the brand but the longer of this length of string Is it okay.
This review is about item#2513007.
Polishing working with Thunder
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 17:14:16
I feel that can be used in spite of the price. The consumables liked because what you want to use always But fine thing.
This review is about item#02513007.
At the time of grinding of metal.
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 19:11:55
More good that's with case
This review is about item#02513007.
When the noise in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 19:26:33
Price is also good also affordable and fit. Sound insulation is also high, yet never feel the inconvenience conversation.
This review is about item#02513007.
Woodworking processing using the trimmer
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:19:47
But I had used the earmuffs until now, that there was a well that will likely fall shear tightening in or not fit is strong or shape. I purchased the item because I think it is dangerous, but the sound insulation also earmuffs and inferiority, not for us enough to protect the ear if the noise of my such a simple task. Unlike earmuffs it is recommended because there is no also stuffy around the ear.
This review is about item#02513007.
Used at the time of engine maintenance of pleasure boats.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 08:27:45
It uses for the protection of the ear, but this is not a problem.
This review is about item#02513007.
When shampooing
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 15:26:17
I'm using at the time of shampooing, It is a good feeling.
This review is about item#02513007.
When paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 17:01:03
Moderately useful because noise can also talk to shut the.
This review is about item#02513007.
When the rust-up work and going to bed
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 18:37:40
There is no in intimidating insertion (than what was used during active service) the best in so far
This review is about item#02513007.
It is in the engine-powered mowers (2-cycle engine) use.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 01:23:15
During use intrusion of high-frequency range of the sound is suppressed, there is no also be used in the conversation while wearing. Also, is it so can be washed, but withstand the number of times of how much will be in the future.
This review is about item#02513007.
Precision machining
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-20 18:15:57
Easy to fit in the ear, it does not hurt even wore a long period of time. Price is also cheaper, also it will buy.
This review is about item#02513007.
During the operation of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-17 18:17:26
To use without waiting for the swell of, it is a good fit in the ear. However, during insertion, and not put spread well the holes in the ear, and the air in the ear is compressed there are times when the eardrum is painful.
This review is about item#02513007.
Used to work the noise of demolition work or the like it is.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 00:39:02
Easy to use, and love.
This review is about item#02513007.
pc operation, lathe work.
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-30 10:34:05
Workers have helped in the case of hyperacusis in the developmental disorder. Students study and of hyperacusis, such as described above, it seems that also help in everyday life. Wash can be used repeatedly point to is very helpful.
This review is about item#02513007.
Workplaces where noise is
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-16 21:48:31
Mounting is not painful to the simple and ear.
This review is about item#02513007.
Can manufacturing sheet metal in a factory
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-15 13:19:37
Easy to put in, not hurt, sound insulation is also sufficient, not broken even wash, cheap.
This review is about item#02513007.
Used to hearing loss measures of factory workers
2
From Japan
On 2010-11-22 09:32:53
To fit into the hole in the ear, but slightly thicker feel. Since the scene also found that can not be used continuously hurt some people, I want you to also set the thin type.
This review is about item#02513007.
Mechanical work of the sawmill
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-19 09:37:18
To very quickly
This review is about item#02513007.
As ear plugs
5
From Japan
On 2009-12-20 22:39:40
I think that it can very well. Than the type of cylindrical, fit is also may be sound insulation. I tried to buy to try I found exactly the ones the 100 yen shop of the same form, Here is more of (made by 3M), has come in handy because the soft feeling of a foreign body is small. In my case, since the string is not required, than good if there is no string Cased? I think. (Since it has put in a case that was purchased at 100 yen shop, the case but there is also the idea that you can buy at 105 yen)
This review is about item#02513007.
Concrete product manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2009-11-27 08:53:10
Individual difference seems to be in, but there are more popular than those of the sponge type.
This review is about item#02513007.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ear Plugs,
Ear Plugs, With Cord
Earplugs No.15
Earplug, Flange
Spiral-Type Ear Plugs
Earplug Push-In
Ear Plugs, Soft Plug
Ear Plugs,
3M Earplugs
Earplug (Flange Type)
Ear Plugs Mini
Flange Ear Plugs
Flange Ear Plugs