Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tape, "NITOFLON No. 903UL"

Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tape, "NITOFLON No. 903UL"
Sales Price: 18.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews .
Per curing
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 09:57:24
It would extend by the force of the extent to which draw tape. When the stick to pull too much, it will come lifted corners that stuck. Generally good except that
This review is about item#2340667.
Slip-up of the fabric in the sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 14:03:10
I did not found easily, but surely it was involuntarily surprised that there is in this site, because the frequently used site site, was saved. Ease of use is good, but with the high amount of the split, durability is the feeling now one step.
This review is about item#02340667.
Use the heater part of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 16:27:43
Compared with other companies, it has helped us to be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#02340694.
Assembly plant
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 15:14:27
It can be used without problems in the insulation and heat resistance.
This review is about item#02340667.
Takes place of oil, where there is heat, insulation is good, there is durability
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 22:59:32
, (Ordering plans after no because you purchased a total of five) anywhere ,, which can be used because of the durability
This review is about item#02340685.
Use the sliding portion
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 15:50:21
So it would extend slightly at the timing to withdraw from the tape, but it was a shame The purpose has been successfully achieved
This review is about item#02340667.
Muffler hold part of the radio-controlled boat
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 13:54:10
Conventionally was using the seal tape, but the tape is deformed and tightening the hold for the band, there is that hold for the band is loosened. NITOFLON adhesive tape No.903UL excellent temperature characteristics, the strain capacity, such inconvenience does not occur.
This review is about item#02340685.
It was used in the connection point for the heat.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 14:03:25
I think that it very easy to use.
This review is about item#02340685.
Shoemaking
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 16:04:55
We have survived and can be shipped quickly
This review is about item#02340834.
Scratch, dirt prevention
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 06:51:46
Compared to other companies (3M), but is somewhat soft feel, is functionally I think that it is equivalent.
This review is about item#02340676.
The sewing machine of the presser
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 15:46:08
It was purchased in order to put a zipper on such as laminate and leather. I used to paste it into the fastener holding. very convenient.
This review is about item#02340816.
As an inner tape of the bowling ball
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 22:15:33
People in the know as an inner tape of the bowling ball masterpieces! Thankfully there is also in use!
This review is about item#02340746.
In order to slide the cloth (leather) of the sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-06 18:04:18
Although we sewed a leather sewing machine, because the slip and there is a bad leather This NITOFLON has good slip with adhesive tape. But it was in thick tape, be good even with a thin tape?
This review is about item#02340886.
To slide the tray in the shelf
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 18:17:39
Previously impressions used, product photos and the real thing is not too different, surprised. Width, half of the pictures! Because the size is written, it is my mistake of lack of confirmation, but hey - ,,,. For applications specifically, there is I think effect.
This review is about item#02340737.
Withdrawal of wooden and work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 15:10:46
I like it very much. Price I say if a little more fallen below.
This review is about item#02340712.
Protection of the enclosure
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-29 13:35:12
It is perfect for the protection of the strong and the housing. It is very attached so easy tape-like.
This review is about item#02340931.
Slip surface making optical mirror
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-15 22:22:43
NITOFLON adhesive tape and love. This time, used in place to optical mirror surface sheet (500mmx500mmx1mmt) 2 sheets of ground glass of high-reflectance, for sliding not scratch to both. OK just pasting carefully NITOFLON adhesive tape on the back of the mirror plate. NITOFLON adhesive tape has come in handy because the longer service life. Smooth feeling of resistance of the sliding will allow precise feed in preeminent.
This review is about item#02340676.
Crack repair of automotive fuel tube (rubber)
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-19 15:31:18
Not attacked in gasoline material, and was selected as a tape with a self-adhesive. Shinsei tacky is as expected, but was growth you must be aware that change color to white. However, there is no flexibility, such as the other rubber-based tape (butyl-based, etc.) because it is Teflon. Us, was covered by the butyl-based self-fusing tape from the top. Or anxiety adhesive on top of the Teflon work It Could, but arrived without problems defeated over the tension. Resistance to gasoline in Teflon + butyl, we were able to make a strong film on the weather resistance.
This review is about item#02340667.
Small transformers
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-21 19:56:38
Heat, a good thin, it is best width. For equivalent of Mylar tape is not, it uses.
This review is about item#02340667.
Built-in product
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-23 13:27:10
We have demonstrated the effect of speculation Street.
This review is about item#02340676.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fluororesin Adhesion Tape ASF-110FR
3M Ptfe Tape 5490
Heat Resistant Teflon Tape
As Flon (R) Tape
As Flon (R) Glass Tape
PTFE Adhesive Tape
Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tape
Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tapes
Strainer Cup
Only Cup Container for Repair
Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tapes