Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape

For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape
Sales Price: 1.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 9
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews .
In electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 15:52:55
Because I use the terminal of more than 35 years NICHIFU, there is no particular impression. Easy-to-use speaking in particular.
This review is about item#2500452.
At the time of maintenance of the machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:17:14
I use normally. I think that it was good. ............
This review is about item#10712301.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:16:01
Use plan into an electrical outlet plug terminal. Peace of mind in shape and diameter of exquisite dimension. Very survive because buy finely specified. If possible, if there is optimal or describe in what terminal, how labor also Habukeru to search.
This review is about item#10712432.
In cabtire over terminal
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 14:55:51
Very helpful that's cheaper in the high sense of terminal terminal, I kind also Fuyaseru. . .
This review is about item#11085961.
Junction of the wire
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 16:06:50
Many confusing kind you've bought the wrong size
This review is about item#10711705.
For crimping of electrical wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 16:28:51
A little more, I think that it is good if there is a subdivision sale. If the 100 is for business, not Tsukaikire.
This review is about item#10712292.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 19:22:26
Since Denzaiya is Saturday Sunday national holiday is a holiday recently survive because there is time to do the work, even such a day.
This review is about item#10711994.
End processing of ground wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 06:18:11
This time, the air conditioner outdoor unit and water heater of the ground wire, were used at the end processing. Of course, without any problems. Benefits, spent case is also available.
This review is about item#02500452.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 11:10:38
Buy a size that rarely used in bulk selling. Expensive there is, but it will be saved not in bad inventory.
This review is about item#11085977.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:26:13
You can buy with confidence because it is well-known manufacturers.
This review is about item#10712843.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:41:59
No problem in quality for name brands. Because of the high price than trading company purchase, but it can be purchased in the minority I appreciate it
This review is about item#02500513.
Terminal processing of the wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 14:34:30
Since the R terminal for 3.5sq is often treats is not a hardware store, just the size of the terminal is thankful to be available.
This review is about item#02500486.
Solar power circuit
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 17:29:53
NICHIFU product is safe if there is a very reliable.
This review is about item#02500547.
Earth terminal connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 22:09:57
It has entered into a hard case, and easy to use convenient to carry.
This review is about item#10711836.
Automotive electrical wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 14:40:11
No problem in quality for name brands.
This review is about item#02500416.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 19:24:17
Without any problems is available Price is also cheap, is also purchase plan next time because the type often.
This review is about item#11085986.
Extension cord
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-19 13:38:11
Very good
This review is about item#10711705.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 15:20:29
What we buy in the material ya he has entered in a box made of paper, but are dealing with Monotarou was purchased want it because the container made of plastic. Price is not cheap.
This review is about item#02500513.
Used in the Hobby
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 19:30:31
Could things as I thought
This review is about item#10711714.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:38:18
In the neighborhood store I am very happy because that is not available.
This review is about item#02500531.
1 2 3