Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape

For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape
Sales Price: 1.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews .
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:55:23
There are no defective products at all, it is very easy to use, and it is safe.
This review is about item#10711784.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 02:49:01
It is too big than the size I thought would be helpful if standard sizes were easy to understand even outside my profession
This review is about item#11086013.
Reserve
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:36:26
I got it because it was cheap and quickly available. I hope to work with you in the future
This review is about item#2500452.
In electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 15:52:55
Because I use the terminal of more than 35 years NICHIFU, there is no particular impression. Easy-to-use speaking in particular.
This review is about item#2500452.
At the time of maintenance of the machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:17:14
I use normally. I think that it was good. ............
This review is about item#10712301.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:16:01
Use plan into an electrical outlet plug terminal. Peace of mind in shape and diameter of exquisite dimension. Very survive because buy finely specified. If possible, if there is optimal or describe in what terminal, how labor also Habukeru to search.
This review is about item#10712432.
In cabtire over terminal
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 14:55:51
Very helpful that's cheaper in the high sense of terminal terminal, I kind also Fuyaseru. . .
This review is about item#11085961.
Junction of the wire
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 16:06:50
Many confusing kind you've bought the wrong size
This review is about item#10711705.
For crimping of electrical wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 16:28:51
A little more, I think that it is good if there is a subdivision sale. If the 100 is for business, not Tsukaikire.
This review is about item#10712292.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 19:22:26
Since Denzaiya is Saturday Sunday national holiday is a holiday recently survive because there is time to do the work, even such a day.
This review is about item#10711994.
End processing of ground wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 06:18:11
This time, the air conditioner outdoor unit and water heater of the ground wire, were used at the end processing. Of course, without any problems. Benefits, spent case is also available.
This review is about item#02500452.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 11:10:38
Buy a size that rarely used in bulk selling. Expensive there is, but it will be saved not in bad inventory.
This review is about item#11085977.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:26:13
You can buy with confidence because it is well-known manufacturers.
This review is about item#10712843.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:41:59
There is no problem in quality because it is a maker item. It is more expensive than a trading company purchase, but it is saved because it can be purchased with a small number.
This review is about item#02500513.
Terminal processing of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 14:34:30
Since the R terminal for 3.5 sq is often unusable in the home center, it is appreciated that it is possible to obtain a just size terminal.
This review is about item#02500486.
Solar power generation circuit
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 17:29:53
Nicif product is very reliable and relieved.
This review is about item#02500547.
Ground terminal connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 22:09:57
It is in a hard case, it is convenient and easy to use for carrying.
This review is about item#10711836.
Automotive electrical wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 14:40:11
No problem with quality because it is a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#02500416.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 19:24:17
It is possible to use without problems The price is also cheap, because there are many types, so I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#11085986.
Extension cord
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-19 13:38:11
Very good
This review is about item#10711705.
1 2 3