Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof sand paper

Waterproof sand paper
Sales Price: 67.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
It is used to polish the stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 16:26:35
Cut into 10CM × 5 cm and are used crucifixion to a dedicated instrument. Even polish was I thought Naa good many times in one piece.
This review is about item#5872027.
Under test
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 09:21:52
We always use this manufacturer. You will need it in a hurry I was saved because soon arrived. I would like to buy here in the future.
This review is about item#05872036.
Paper hanging in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 16:35:40
During the fine weather will use the paper for when you are dry, but since the rain will Derodero, use the paper for water.
This review is about item#05871957.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 19:12:30
We use every day. This is a manufacturer an easy-to-use best.
This review is about item#05872054.
In particular for the surface treatment of painted iron plate body to the family business automobile sheet metal industry
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 16:00:24
No problem about the product
This review is about item#05872036.
Shine of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 15:37:52
In our company put the abrasive paper on top of the glass plate, it has been polished in such a way as to press the metal products. Previously, the base of the paper Once you buy an inexpensive waterproof abrasive paper for cost savings I have been angry from the field will be torn immediately. Since the item is a firm does not break be polished to put the force. It might be too firm to fold or cut to use.
This review is about item#05871993.
Sharpener flooring oily coating
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 17:33:22
Less likely to be battered to inexpensive, easy to use than other manufacturers.
This review is about item#05872081.
It uses, such as when you polish the electrode.
3
From Japan
On 2010-02-17 11:06:39
So, it is good and easy to use. A little more, I think that if there is a fine abrasive paper of the eye.
This review is about item#05872054.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Water Resistant Paper
Waterproof abrasive paper (one-sheet)
Nylon Abrasive Sheet
Waterproof abrasive paper
Dry sanding paper
Astra Waterproof Abrasive Paper
Wrapping film sheet
Water resistant paper
Water Paper Gold
Water Resistant Paper
L water-resistant paper
Minimo felt sheet Standard
Water resistant paper
Water Resistant Polishing Paper