Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof sand paper

Waterproof sand paper
Sales Price: 67.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
It is used to polish the stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 16:26:35
Cut into 10CM × 5 cm and are used crucifixion to a dedicated instrument. Even polish was I thought Naa good many times in one piece.
This review is about item#5872027.
Under test
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 09:21:52
We always use this manufacturer. You will need it in a hurry I was saved because soon arrived. I would like to buy here in the future.
This review is about item#05872036.
Paper hanging in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 16:35:40
During the fine weather will use the paper for when you are dry, but since the rain will Derodero, use the paper for water.
This review is about item#05871957.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 19:12:30
We use every day. This is a manufacturer an easy-to-use best.
This review is about item#05872054.
In particular for the surface treatment of painted iron plate body to the family business automobile sheet metal industry
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 16:00:24
No problem about the product
This review is about item#05872036.
Shine of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 15:37:52
In our company put the abrasive paper on top of the glass plate, it has been polished in such a way as to press the metal products. Previously, the base of the paper Once you buy an inexpensive waterproof abrasive paper for cost savings I have been angry from the field will be torn immediately. Since the item is a firm does not break be polished to put the force. It might be too firm to fold or cut to use.
This review is about item#05871993.
Sharpener flooring oily coating
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 17:33:22
Less likely to be battered to inexpensive, easy to use than other manufacturers.
This review is about item#05872081.
It uses, such as when you polish the electrode.
3
From Japan
On 2010-02-17 11:06:39
So, it is good and easy to use. A little more, I think that if there is a fine abrasive paper of the eye.
This review is about item#05872054.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Waterproof abrasive paper (one-sheet)
Water Resistant Paper
Nylon Abrasive Sheet
Waterproof abrasive paper
Dry sanding paper
Astra Waterproof Abrasive Paper
Wrapping film sheet
Water resistant paper
Water Paper Gold
Minimo felt sheet Standard
Water Resistant Paper
Water resistant paper
L water-resistant paper
Water Resistant Polishing Paper