Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character

Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character
Sales Price: 11.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
92 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 11
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 92 Reviews .
掲示板の名前の張替え
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:21:20
文字幅が丁度よく文字も鮮明でとても使い勝手の良い商品です。
This review is about item#666495.
Name of the file, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 14:33:39
No problem, except that I think too good long the first piece.
This review is about item#666443.
work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 09:52:59
I use come in handy to work. I want you to more cheaply.
This review is about item#666653.
Etc., such as the goods and products
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 23:17:45
In the general store has been very much in handy no 24mm tape.
This review is about item#666547.
It is using to file organize, such as heading of file
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 09:43:40
We have always taken care of in the standard items. Cheap is good
This review is about item#666443.
Organize files
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 10:15:48
It survived because the time and effort to go to the purchase until the stationery shop Habukeru!
This review is about item#666443.
View Files
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 22:30:58
Easy-to-use, was able to organize very clean, I think it should be noted that good if there is more colorful colors.
This review is about item#666495.
Used at the time of the file.
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:15:24
After you enter the campaign code of flyers, but was able to cheaply purchase more than 100 yen, it was not able to notice. I think that can not be some kind of ingenuity?
This review is about item#666443.
Create Label
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 08:33:54
Because normally usability is good, I use to always convenient.
This review is about item#00666443.
Titles and the like of the file spine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 12:10:59
Within the IT popularization, also ease of use is good for our elderly.
This review is about item#666626.
Use the label to create at work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 17:13:20
Although 4mm had been using to cut up to now, this remains available 4mm is very grateful. Because it is often put a label on things small, it is very nice. Since Tepura tape is something quite high in price, it will be saved and there is even a little discount.
This review is about item#666653.
Cover headline of the paper files
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 18:06:08
36mm width. About 7 lines if what small character. Amazing. When you put a headline in the paper file (this Monotarou's looks cheap), which had been stuck in the glue to print on paper, one shot completed here. The actual size of the character points in the Toka Excel and have completed printing if spare time to Tepura you are doing this and that in.
This review is about item#666592.
Distribution of material
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 15:00:59
Stock it was in trouble no, but it was very helpful because it is the next day to order delivery.
This review is about item#666592.
Equipment management and file spine
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:11:59
It is very welcome because it use it at ease price is cheap.
This review is about item#666443.
Filing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:22:29
Standard items that may and Iwazu. Handy because this size is not in the vicinity of home improvement.
This review is about item#666592.
Fixtures Arrangement, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:20:47
Easy-to-use in the most basic.
This review is about item#666495.
Insert name of fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:17:40
Easy to be put in a cassette, print OUT it is also smooth.
This review is about item#666495.
Heading of files, such as the name posting of electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 17:11:16
Without any particular problem, we are satisfied.
This review is about item#00666653.
Label-making
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 00:39:58
It is very helpful for inexpensive because the easy-to-use and most consume this kind most. Because there is an easy part to peel off when the stick than the long type of thing we are here.
This review is about item#00666443.
Filing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 18:09:00
Easy-to-use.
This review is about item#00666547.