Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character

Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character
Sales Price: 11.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
86 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 10
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews .
View Files
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 22:30:58
Easy-to-use, was able to organize very clean, I think it should be noted that good if there is more colorful colors.
This review is about item#666495.
Used at the time of the file.
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:15:24
After you enter the campaign code of flyers, but was able to cheaply purchase more than 100 yen, it was not able to notice. I think that can not be some kind of ingenuity?
This review is about item#666443.
Create Label
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 08:33:54
Because normally usability is good, I use to always convenient.
This review is about item#00666443.
Titles and the like of the file spine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 12:10:59
Within the IT popularization, also ease of use is good for our elderly.
This review is about item#666626.
Use the label to create at work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 17:13:20
Although 4mm had been using to cut up to now, this remains available 4mm is very grateful. Because it is often put a label on things small, it is very nice. Since Tepura tape is something quite high in price, it will be saved and there is even a little discount.
This review is about item#666653.
Cover headline of the paper files
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 18:06:08
36mm width. About 7 lines if what small character. Amazing. When you put a headline in the paper file (this Monotarou's looks cheap), which had been stuck in the glue to print on paper, one shot completed here. The actual size of the character points in the Toka Excel and have completed printing if spare time to Tepura you are doing this and that in.
This review is about item#666592.
Distribution of material
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 15:00:59
Stock it was in trouble no, but it was very helpful because it is the next day to order delivery.
This review is about item#666592.
Equipment management and file spine
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:11:59
It is very welcome because it use it at ease price is cheap.
This review is about item#666443.
Filing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:22:29
Standard items that may and Iwazu. Handy because this size is not in the vicinity of home improvement.
This review is about item#666592.
Fixtures Arrangement, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:20:47
Easy-to-use in the most basic.
This review is about item#666495.
Insert name of fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:17:40
Easy to be put in a cassette, print OUT it is also smooth.
This review is about item#666495.
Heading of files, such as the name posting of electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 17:11:16
Without any particular problem, we are satisfied.
This review is about item#00666653.
Label-making
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 00:39:58
It is very helpful for inexpensive because the easy-to-use and most consume this kind most. Because there is an easy part to peel off when the stick than the long type of thing we are here.
This review is about item#00666443.
Filing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 18:09:00
Easy-to-use.
This review is about item#00666547.
When making Tepura
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 14:45:29
9mm black white label is early most consumption! ! It has come in handy in use width to anything. "
This review is about item#00666653.
In the gym also in the field
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 12:33:26
Purchase to the current 9-18 mm. We are also active in the office is also in the field. However, I think that hard to peel off when you paste (> _ <)
This review is about item#00666495.
Title display of the drawer of cubby.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 23:13:05
It was good to be purchased at a low cost.
This review is about item#00666547.
Pasting of files to such
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 15:37:33
Ballmer also used not good problem.
This review is about item#00666443.
Multipurpose
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 09:15:45
Where because you can buy cheaper than, it has helped us. I always buy in the repeat.
This review is about item#00666626.
Comments such as the file of labels and menu Table
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 20:15:55
Since I wanted to use immediately, I ordered in the early to reach Monotarou. Because the price was also replaced by cheap we will try to order in the future.
This review is about item#00666443.